Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 13, 2010

Just got it and really like it. Gives that whole nature vibe with the colors and the happy cute critters all around, and the comforter's not too thick, feels like a homemade quilt which is what i like. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited!
 from Sheboygam, Wi,  Feb 26, 2013

This set was identical to the photo and i am in love with it! Very happy with the choice ive made and the price is worth everything i recieved.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was all right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it came packaged nice and everything looked just like the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 21, 2012

Before placing my order I read the reviews about the product and several people weren't satisfied with it. I ordered the set for my grandson and I'm am satisfied. However, the placards for the wall was off. They were sewn a bit crooked, but not enough for me to return them. For the price I paid I wasn't expecting the highest quality, but I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely purchase this for a gift for someone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fitted the mattress perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was satisfied with the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 18, 2012

I've had this for a few weeks now and I love it! It looks the same as picture and is good quality. Good price for all the pieces included.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Happy Mother-To-Be
 from Michigan,  Sep 22, 2012

The was purchased for a baby shower, and the mother-to-be (who's creating a froggy room for her yet-to-arrive baby boy) was very pleased with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Adorable
 from North Carolina,  Jun 21, 2012

I had search for months for the right bedding for my first grandchild. I had looked at this product on numerous times but continued to look. Once I finally made my decision I was still nervous because I had never ordered anything like this before and it was hard to make out exactly what it looked liked. When i received the packaged in the mail I was excited it was perfect and my daughter was delighted as well. She had no clue what I was gonna pick out...very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Seattle,  Mar 15, 2012

We're very happy with this bedding bundle, the colors are true to the picture and we love that the quilt is made with different soft fabrics.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's perfect for our son's crib!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bedding is stitched well and we love the different fabrics used on the quilt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Brooklyn, WI,  Mar 9, 2012

Great product, the sheets for the bed are not really soft as I would like for a baby but its a minor detail. I'll definitely be able to decorate a room for the baby with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from northville,michigan,  Oct 29, 2011

I was so happy to find this set online and the price was fabulous (13 pieces cheaper than 9 at another vendor!) It was exactly what my niece had wanted. Shipped promptly enough it made it to the baby shower before I did!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Mississippi,  Oct 18, 2011

Great product for a good price, very fast shipping. Was very very pleased with product

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very soft feels like homemade
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 17, 2011

it was even more pretty in person when I got it......My new baby is going to love it

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedding set
 from alabama,  Jun 12, 2011

Decorated grandson room with bedding set. Wish that I could send picture to show you how good it turned out. Daugher-in-law was very pleased. Chocolate and green looks amazing together.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 piece bedding
 from canada,  Mar 1, 2011

it is very cute, theres lots of different fabrics used om the quilt as well for example the snails feel like faux sued and the cattailsare stitched on not just the fabric i would recomend this to anyone!! It also came very fast & i like the fact that shipping to canada wasnt outrageously priced!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Value
 from West Virginia,  Nov 17, 2010

Value is exceptional and the shipping with O was easy and quick! Colors are pretty true to what it looked like in the picture. The froggies are a fuzzy material and add a very nice touch to the comforter and bumper. The only issue I had is when washed the fist time everything wrinkled pretty bad even if pulled out of the dryer immediately. Wrinkles fell out quickly. Goes well with any color wood on the crib too. I'm sure our little boy will love it once he shows up :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby bedding
 from GA,  Nov 11, 2010

I was very pleased with the Leap frog 13 piece bedding I ordered. Colors were just as pictured and was an incredible value after shopping all over. Came quickly and was just as I had hoped. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Manchester, NH,  Jun 25, 2013

very pleased with this Bedding Set 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Arkansas,  Dec 17, 2011

The colors are true to those depicted. Looks cute and goes well with other nursery decor. Wears well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from VA,  Aug 22, 2011

Very unattractive; cost me $** to return but, I returned it anyway rather than be embarrassed as this was a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low quality for the price; would have expected to pay $30
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought