Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ladybug Crib Bedding
 from Millboro, VA,  Dec 22, 2010

My sister loved this crib set. I bought it for her for her baby shower and when it arrived, I couldn't believe just how really cute it was! The pictures DO NOT do it justice. The colors are just great! Sis was trying to figure out what color to paint the nursery and with the help of the online color cordinator, she found the perfect color. One that would last even when the baby girl gets older. There are so many beautiful colors in this set, so about any color would have been great on the walls. LOTS of color, but not too busy. All in all, everyone was very pleased and I am so happy that we found this on Overstock. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug & Flower
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

This is a beautiful set and comes with so many pieces. The only problem that I had was that my blanket had a bit of a stain but I was promised a new one. I'm sure my baby girl will love it as much as I do :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive starter set
 from UT,  Jun 22, 2011

I was expecting a little bit higher quality from this set, however, with so may pieces and at such a good price, I shouldn't be surprised with the quality. It's not terrible, but it's not fabulous. I put everything together last night and the set really is adorable. I was worried when I saw it in the bag that it was drab and lifeless, but put up on the crib, it's so cute. I found defects in the crib bumper...some paces the seam is coming undone and another there is a hole. I haven't decided yet if I want to contact customer service ...since I've already opened everything. Overall, you get what you pay for. My current financial situation doesn't allow much, so this was a great way to get a lot of items to dress up my nursery without having to put in lot of time, thought, and money.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cutie
 from alabama,  Dec 22, 2010

was recieved very quickly. love the colors they match picture on site beautifuly. would recommend this product to anyone who wants something thats not just pink.its quaility is excellent and got so many pieces for the money. the green matchs the green in my sons room where i have placed the baby bed . now my grandbaby will have a pretty place to stay when she comes to vist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Cute to Boot!
 from Winder, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

I am really glad that I went with this set. It's adorable! The only thing was that the colors are not as vibrant and bold as they appear to be in reality as they are in the online photos, but I like it nonetheless. :0)

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bedding set is excellent. All of the 13 items appear to be well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't see any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute nursery set
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 12, 2012

Adorable, looks identical to picture. Can't beat the price for a full nursery set and it will last until the baby is ready for a bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Garland, Texas,  Apr 20, 2012

This is part of the "Grandma nursery" for our first grandchild. It is cute, although it comes across as more pink in the photos and actually red is a more dominant color in the actual fabric. It is very nice and will be wecoming for visits from our first grandchild anytime we can get her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug and Flower 13-piece Crib Bedding
 from CO,  Nov 11, 2011

We love this set! It's such a great deal for everything that you get and coordinates with so many things. Not too girly, just girly enough!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, especially the soft, suede-like parts.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby bedding
 from Conway, SC,  Oct 25, 2011

I love everything about the bedding. I just don't really care for the items you hang on the wall, but I m sure Ill find a use for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug and Flower 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
 from New jersery,  Aug 8, 2011

I am so inlove with this 13 piece crib bedding set!! I decided to it get for my now pregnant sister who has not identified any bedding she likes. i really hopes she loves it. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the frame was sturdy and the
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug flower bed set
 from Terre Haute, Indiana,  Jul 5, 2011

I purchased this set for my niece. It is super cute and washed up great! The value for all the pieces we got for the money spent was GREAT~

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Des Moines, WA,  Jun 24, 2011

This looked great it my girls' bedroom! I am so happy with the look.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price.
 from Ellijay, GA,  Jun 16, 2011

We bought this for our little girl. The colors are brighter than I expected, which was a nice surprise. The quilt and sheets are made of a cheap feeling fabric, but I am sure after a few washes they will soften up and be just fine. All in all I would say this was a great buy for the price.

  • How is the quality of the product? The stitching and fabric feel a little subpar, but overall I would say it is a fair quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding
 from California,  Apr 21, 2011

I love this bedding set and would recommend it to anyone. I can't believe so much came with it, the price cannot be beat. I bought a bedding set for my son when he was born 4 years ago from Walmart, I paid more and it was not of comparable quality; this set is definitely superior. The pattern is very cute, you can match a lot of different things with it. I would definitely recommend this bedding set.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is better than I expected for the price. The fabric is a nice, soft material and the colors are bright.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from Montreal (qc),  Jan 22, 2011

Everything arrived in perfect condition and I am thrilled with the product. The fabric is very good quality for the price. I bought the lamp & mobile that goes with it and would buy more of the Ladybug & Flower set if it was available (ex: hamper bag, wall decals, etc.). Unlike some people, I feel the colours aren't as lively as the images on the website, but I'm still very satisfied and strongly recommend this beautiful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought