Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ladybug
 Dec 18, 2014

Fab shoes!! Stylish and children love to wear them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a slipper
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

These are more like a slipper but they are extremely wide for an infants foot. Design and materials are lovely. I think I would be cautious recommending this because of the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs way to big
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 29, 2013

I ordered these shoes for my daughters 1st birthday so I ordered the 6-12 months size. They were HUGE! They would probably fit a 4 year old. Had to return them. They are cute though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Schenectady, N.Y.,  Jan 7, 2013

Perhaps these were a return. Black marks in several places. Looks very cheap and will be difficult to put on child's foot the way they are cut.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and super soft
 from Alabama,  Sep 10, 2012

These are the cutest little moccasin type shoes. I ended up ordering 2 sizes smaller than I needed. I kept the others so my granddaughter can grow into them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? These shoes are way larger than expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grrr
 from Illinois,  Mar 1, 2012

I'll stick to brands I know for now on. I hope my daughter can wear these being their way too wide.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Way too wide!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from MS,  Jan 18, 2012

Very cute,will look so cute with the lady bug top and pant.Another 2 months and the weather will be warm in MS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from California,  Dec 22, 2011

I purchased a pair of the soft sole leather baby shoes for a friend of mine's baby. The shoes arrrived quick and they are adorable! The soles are soft and they keep the baby's fees warm. I went ahead and purchased a second pair in a bigger size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought