Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
did not fit.
 from Essexville, MI,  Nov 12, 2013

Not for american made cribs it is geared for use with china made equpment and not the crib i bought cut it in half and patched it to use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress cover
 from Seattle,  Jul 9, 2013

This mattress cover does a great job of protecting the mattress. It fits well and washes well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress cover
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 19, 2012

This waterproof mattress cover does everything it is supposed to. It fits well. It keeps all moisture off of the mattress. It washes well. You won't be disappointed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft for baby's nap
 from South Texas,  Sep 21, 2012

Thanks to O.com's suggestion, I threw in this mattress cover when I purchased the mattress, and am so pleased with it. It is just the right amount of cushiness under baby's sheet. It also prevents the sheet from slipping off, and keeps baby from being in close proximity to the mattress's plasticky covering. I washed it immediately out of the package before putting it on the bed, and it emerged from the dryer soft and pliable with no pilling, bunching or pulling. The seams are all well-sewn, and there are no crazy loose threads to get tangled up in baby's fists. A great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit for pack 'n play mattress, which was ordered at the same time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was exactly as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronx4
 from Bronx, NY,  May 31, 2012

Fit mini mattress perfectly. I wish it came in a variety of colors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad great
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2011

I am so pleased with the mattress pad. It is very soft, thick, and it fit like a glove on the mattress, which I also purchased on Overstock. I would recommend this as a great purchase.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't fit
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 10, 2010

Well, this item don't fit so I gave it to a friend instead of returning. I really like it but I have no use for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Comfort
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 3, 2010

This high quality mattress cover gives both protection and comfort. Thx again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jul 21, 2010

Great waterproof cover! And Nice that it is made in the USA, I havent had the chance to use it with my own baby yet cause he is not here yet but my girlfriends kid slept in the crib and wet all the way through...No leak at all! Very good product and washed up very nice!! Would for sure reccomend this product and company!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LA Baby 3-inch Organic Cotton Compact Crib Mattress
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $60.75
Save 41%
(31)
Back to top