Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Porta Crib Mattress
 from Park Ridge, NJ,  Jul 28, 2010

I bought this product to replace the thin and almost non-existant mattress that came with the port-a-crib I purchased for my grandchild. I was surprised when I received this product within 7 days and was extremely happy with the quality of the generous 3 inch foam. This mattress fits the port a crib just the way it should -- its a tight fit -- just as it should be for safety and the sheet fits well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Houston,  Jul 13, 2014

I thought I wasn't going to get by product any time soon after I read all the bad reviews of the delivery time. But it came I'm exactly when it said it was. I was glad it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portacrib mattress
 from Birmingham, Mi,  Jul 9, 2013

Very pleased with this porta crib mattress. These are very hard to find in stores and was so happy to find this item and its snug fit! Exactly what we were looking for. It is much more comfortable for a napping baby than the paper thin one the Graco play yards come with!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit to the Graco play yards!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and thickness, which provides a better comfort than the one provided w/ the Graco purchase.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2013

Bought this for a Graco playard and fits perfectly. Very plush and comfy, wetness does not penetrate. Highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my dogs indoor playpen
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 17, 2012

Bought this for my dogs indoor playpen. Thick and firm enough for my three small dogs to lounge on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress padding!
 from san diego,california,  Oct 23, 2012

its the crib i was looking for very hard to find one of those around here and expensive too this is great highly recommended ... would like it to buy it since she was a newborn ... but couldnt find it now its great to have it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate size it fits my daughter playard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality , just the prefect padding for my 6 months daughter water resistant !!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING PRODUCT
 from New york,  May 1, 2012

i love this mattress, it is durable and doesent soak water when being cleaned. it is perfect for the mini crib, i just wish it was easier to find sheets that fit it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby Compact Crib Mattress
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 7, 2012

We love this for the closet baby crib we are making. It fits perfectly and is a great way to save space. I love that it is small yet children of age two can still fit in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, corners sewn nicely, the right size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves a Purpose
 from Il,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered for my Grandsons pac and play as e watch him often and I wanted the bed to be more comfortable than the thin pad it comes with:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Colorado,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered the wrong size. Did not know that baby beds came iin more than one size. Returned for refund.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I mis read the info and ordered the wrong size - my fault
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not open - wrong size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mattress is what was need for the daycare.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 29, 2011

The mattress will be used in a daycare. Certain regulations have to be meet. This mattress meet all of them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, durable, will have to be sanitazed daily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby Triple laminated mattress
 from Leesburg, Va,  Jul 19, 2011

I received this mattress but was very worried it would be folded in half as an other mattress on this site were said to be, but it was't. It fits perfectly in my Delta portable crib with no gaps at all. Very snug. It's very comfy feeling and feels like it will be around for a very long time. I love it! Would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from NJ,  Jun 21, 2010

I was looking a mattress for a baby trend playard for a long time and it fits perfect, my baby sleeps better on this mattress than in the hard one that comes with the playard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2009

This is thick - which is good to know babies won't be hurting their heads on the bars on the bottom of pack n plays. I think for the price - I am glad I went with this instead of the other thinner, cheaper plastic ones. This cover is VERY thick - nothing is getting through this! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the foam inside is not super soft. It is harder - but I don't know if this is because it is new or not? It fit my Baby Trend - Deluxe Nursery Center Playard, Serengetti perfect! I was surprised because I thought it might be a little too long - but perfect! And I am so glad I have it for when baby is older and we use it at the lake or friends etc... You wouldn't be able to fold this for travel though. Over all - a good buy, and great price here - I shop around for everything!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought