Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Lakeland, FL,  Nov 19, 2014

I got this mattress for my son's crib and it is wonderful! It is perfectly firm and the vents help keep it smelling great. Doesn't get to warm so he doesn't get to hot while he is sleeping when I have another child I will definitely get another LA Baby mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Apr 23, 2015

Soft sides versus plastic vinyl. Two sided feature will be great when my grandson is older.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother
 Apr 20, 2015

a super organic mattress for the price - searched for a month - best price anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama approved
 Mar 13, 2015

Good new crib mattress for Grandma's old crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Feb 6, 2015

for our grandson. We have used it for over 4 months now. It has held up very well so far. Not too firm or soft. All is well with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jan 24, 2015

I had no idea what a difference this mattress would make. It is so much more comfortable than the plastic coated mattress we replaced. I expect to get a lot of use out of this. The toddler side is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mattress!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

Fits perfect in the crib. Firm, but soft. Got great reviews, and came reccomended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep away!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

Seems to be an excellent two-sided mattress. Our newborn still sleeps in her bassinet, but I don't see any reason she won't enjoy this mattress in the near future. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our baby isn't due until 31 January, but the mattress looks like a quality product and there are no obvious manufacturer defects. We really wanted an organic cotton mattress, so were happy to find one at such a great price (and free shipping). Very happy with purchase; will post again once we use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Idaho,  Aug 28, 2012

Good baby mattress. Light, easy to change sheet. No big difference between a baby and a toddler side. But, I did not see that difference in my other Pottery Barn baby/toddler mattress. Very important that the cover of the mattress is of a natural, breathable material. Baby loves it so far. So do I:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress in the House
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 8, 2012

We LOOVE this mattress, and joke that it's the best one in the house. We got a mattress cover to protect the quality from any leaky diapers. We especially like that the mattress is reversible from a stiff/sturdy mattress for an infant and on the other side is softer for a toddler. The materials are true to the advertising, no green washing here, and the mattress includes breathable holes (not sure what these help for though) Overall, so satisfied with our purchase! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Pewaukee, WI,  May 4, 2012

We are very happy to have this mattress. We love the fact that it's organic and free of springs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is just as they described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought