Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy and quality
 from Beech Bluff, TN,  Sep 24, 2014

I love this changing pad. It doesn't have any smell like others have complained of with other similar products . It's perfect for changing baby. One of the best things is that it is made in the USA and meets all standards for a quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby Contoured Changing Pad
 from Great Falls, MT,  Nov 4, 2014

It fits the changing table. Looking FWD to using it as the baby has not yet arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice sized changing pad. Originally priced at over $70 which is outrageous and it's not worth that at all. It's just foam covered plastic for God's sake. But! It is a good quality changing pad that I'm sure I'll use for a nice long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy pad for the price
 from Midwest,  Jun 24, 2013

The pad is very comfy and easy to clean, bought it to replace a standard pad that came with our changing table. Highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I feel like by looking at the quality of the product, how thin it is, etc - It should be cheaper than what I even paid for it on overstock. I am glad I did not pay full price for this. For a basic changing pad, it will do. I just needed one that was 30" to fit on my dresser versus the standard size of 32" The cover I have for the 32" pad does fit this one

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - Except for cardboard underneath was bent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - It has the waterproof plastic cover but the foam softness, shaping is made poorly. Not close to what I have seen in Target/Babies R us with the 32" ones
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - the cardboard underneath was bent from where it probably was stored for awhile. Did not return as don't want to deal with return shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Change Away!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

Brand new first time parents and loving it! Great product. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Nursery Changing Table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

I am very satisfied with this changing pad and I am happy with the price that we paid for it. It fit our Graco Somerset changing pad perfectly. The quality of the product is better than I expected. I would recommend this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing pad
 from Browns Mills, NJ,  Oct 11, 2011

I have an odd sized changing table dresser combo, and it fit perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was brand new in box
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, quick and cheap
 from MIAMI,  Oct 10, 2010

The same than in the stores but the right size and a half price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2010

I would definitely recommend this changing pad. It fit my smaller Ikea changing table perfectly and size 32" changing pad covers fit this pad as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 21, 2010

This was a gift for my son's new baby girl! It was a great buy, and was a good fit for the baby changer that I also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from NC,  Feb 24, 2010

I looked all over for a mattress pad that would fit my hutch/changing table. This one fit perfectly and it was cheaper! I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely padded
 Jan 27, 2010

Serve the purpose. I put it on top of the dresser and put a nice towel on top of it. I wouldn't bother to buy the cover (overpriced). Towel is much cheaper and easier to wash :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like it ALOT
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 5, 2009

Its shorter than most changing pads, but fits regular changing covers.Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the changing pad
 from PA,  Apr 15, 2009

It was hard to find that size of a changing pad....But this one fits perfectly on my changing table.... So far i'm happy with the product....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Mar 26, 2009

This is a great changing pad for on top of the dresser/changer it stays in place with the pad alone we also screwed it to the back of the dresser with the attached straps for added security. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought