Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy and quality
 from Beech Bluff, TN,  Sep 24, 2014

I love this changing pad. It doesn't have any smell like others have complained of with other similar products . It's perfect for changing baby. One of the best things is that it is made in the USA and meets all standards for a quality product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice sized changing pad. Originally priced at over $70 which is outrageous and it's not worth that at all. It's just foam covered plastic for God's sake. But! It is a good quality changing pad that I'm sure I'll use for a nice long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy pad for the price
 from Midwest,  Jun 24, 2013

The pad is very comfy and easy to clean, bought it to replace a standard pad that came with our changing table. Highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I feel like by looking at the quality of the product, how thin it is, etc - It should be cheaper than what I even paid for it on overstock. I am glad I did not pay full price for this. For a basic changing pad, it will do. I just needed one that was 30" to fit on my dresser versus the standard size of 32" The cover I have for the 32" pad does fit this one

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - Except for cardboard underneath was bent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - It has the waterproof plastic cover but the foam softness, shaping is made poorly. Not close to what I have seen in Target/Babies R us with the 32" ones
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - the cardboard underneath was bent from where it probably was stored for awhile. Did not return as don't want to deal with return shipping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Change Away!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

Brand new first time parents and loving it! Great product. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Nursery Changing Table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

I am very satisfied with this changing pad and I am happy with the price that we paid for it. It fit our Graco Somerset changing pad perfectly. The quality of the product is better than I expected. I would recommend this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing pad
 from Browns Mills, NJ,  Oct 11, 2011

I have an odd sized changing table dresser combo, and it fit perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was brand new in box
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, quick and cheap
 from MIAMI,  Oct 10, 2010

The same than in the stores but the right size and a half price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2010

I would definitely recommend this changing pad. It fit my smaller Ikea changing table perfectly and size 32" changing pad covers fit this pad as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 21, 2010

This was a gift for my son's new baby girl! It was a great buy, and was a good fit for the baby changer that I also purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from NC,  Feb 24, 2010

I looked all over for a mattress pad that would fit my hutch/changing table. This one fit perfectly and it was cheaper! I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely padded
 Jan 27, 2010

Serve the purpose. I put it on top of the dresser and put a nice towel on top of it. I wouldn't bother to buy the cover (overpriced). Towel is much cheaper and easier to wash :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like it ALOT
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 5, 2009

Its shorter than most changing pads, but fits regular changing covers.Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the changing pad
 from PA,  Apr 15, 2009

It was hard to find that size of a changing pad....But this one fits perfectly on my changing table.... So far i'm happy with the product....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Mar 26, 2009

This is a great changing pad for on top of the dresser/changer it stays in place with the pad alone we also screwed it to the back of the dresser with the attached straps for added security. We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top