Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could be a great purchase
 from W. Ossipee, NH,  Oct 7, 2010

I purchase this changing pad because it looked much safer than the typical contour because it has all four sides and I was quite pleased when it arrived.......very well padded and deep in the center. The only problem that I have with this purchase is the fact that the manufacturer does not make covers for the cocoon changing pad and the covers can not be found anywhere......I looked online for two days before I finally decided to make one myself but for those that do not sew it would be very difficult to cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice changing pad
 from Hamden, CT,  Aug 2, 2011

This fits my space perfectly and with the contours around each side makes me feel more confident that my little one won't be easily falling out. Parents, please remember to use the straps: both on your table (comes with screws) and around your baby! Carter's Super Soft Dot Changing Pad Covers fit nicely on this changing pad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile Changing pad!
 from Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2014

I needed this pad for a changing table that was 42 years old! I measured the top and ordered this pad. It has straps to screw on to the back of the changing table so it won't fall off. There is a strap for holding the baby on in the event you have to bend over or reach for something. Best feature is that it is concave and the baby is nestled in it rather than being on a flat topped pad. Vinyl cover makes it practical for being wiped off and disinfected whenever necessary. Very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect changer
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 18, 2012

I attached this changer to an antique dresser that I am using in my little girl's room. Works like a charm, and I like that it is rounded on all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Secure
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Jun 7, 2010

I received the pad on time, after getting a great price from Overstock, and I'm pleased with the overall quality of construction. I'm particularly pleased with the grippy bottom and screw-in straps to keep the pad secure on the changing table. The new baby hasn't arrived yet, so I can't review it 'in action' but having experienced other pads with my older child, I think this one was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Changing Pad
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2010

I am a new grandma and purchased this for my grandchild's visit. It worked out great. It was sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cushy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2009

Just bought this and it was nicely padded and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American made Changing Pad
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 15, 2009

Received in short time as usually receive from O. Item is just as discribed. I ordered a crib matress too from O as both were made in the USA. Very happy with the quaility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits changing table nicely
 from Shiro, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Changing pad fits the changing table well. We had two changing tables so needed two changing pads and ordered quite a few changing pad covers for when the baby soils them while chaning diapers. Also wanted to have a change out on different colors for the room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice changing pad
 from Portland, Or,  Jan 19, 2012

This is a very nice changing pad. I have been very happy with it. It is a good size and seems comfortable to my baby. The first one I recieved had a small tear in the lining so I had to return it and exchange it for a new one. As always Overstock was awesome and made it easy to do. The new one was perfect. Over- all I think this is a high quality, nice product. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, had a small tear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Eastern WA,  Feb 3, 2011

This fit my changing table perfectly and is wonderfully contured and seems comfy for my little grandbaby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought