Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LA Baby Organic Changing Pad 34"
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

We bought the LA Baby 34" Organic Changing Pad for our little one's changing table. We liked the fact that it's made of organic cotton and we've had it for a while now. Our little one seems comfortable on it; it isn't too hard but it isn't too soft either so it has just the right amount of padding to change her diaper on it. After all the use we've put it through it is still in its original great shape. Would definitely recommend to other parents out there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 34" Changing pad
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

This is a nicely made 34" changing pad. I purchased a different pad before realizing that our changing table was 34" (not the typical 32") and found this pad at a very reasonable price on Overstock. The pad seems be as well-padded as something like this should be and I'm sure will serve its purpose. The BRU changing pad covers fit up to 34" inches and fit this fine. Just fyi, we have a Da Vinci changing table and while the length of this pad fits correctly, it is slightly less wide than the table, but for the price, I'll deal with a little extra space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant Sponge
 from MS,  Aug 7, 2014

It is made of some type of foam with a cardboard back (that isn't the entire length strangely) and covered in a cotton fabric. Straps have warnings sewn on them. Con: This will absorb everything and is NOT washable. You can only wipe it clean. You will need a cover and an absorbent pad liner. The gold cotton fabric is really ugly. Pro: It is the perfect size for my Simmons changing table topper. It is squishy and soft. Says it's organic...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Largest size fit an older table
 from Iowa,  Jan 16, 2014

I purchased the pad because of the size and gave it as a gift. The curved edges are nice but it does need a soft changeable washable cover and probably an absorbent pad to withstand numerous diaper changes. The firm bottom seems to be cardboard. The cover is an old looking gold color. It will work fine and assume the "organic" description on-line is correct.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2013

This is a great pad. I was looking for one that's 34 inches long for my changing table. Its soft and fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Changing Pad
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2013

This changing pad fits perfectly in the changing table. I decided to get this shape pad to replace the flat pad, now that my grandson is starting to move around and his arms hitting the wood sides Plus you can use the pad else where with the higher edges and straps to keep the baby in place..We will see if it will clean easy. It has a nice print light gold cover over it and you can not remove it to clean. It must be waterproof to be able to wipe clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is the right size that I needed to fit the changing table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree coco
 from Birmingham, Mi,  Jan 15, 2013

Would totally recommend thus changing pad to anyone who wants an organic product & still very cost effective!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect t for the Jayden/Davinci dressing table also purchased here!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & thickness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Totally free of any defect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego,  Dec 6, 2012

Great product. Buy with confidence. Bought 3 years ago, still in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, affordable changing pad
 from Portland OR,  Aug 14, 2012

We bought a second one for downstairs after our 2nd son was born. I have been happy with both of them. you do need to buy a cover for it. it is long enough for a 2 year old, and has lasted well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality- flexible and will eventually wear out, but great for what it is intended for...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality organic product.
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 5, 2012

I was very particular about the change pad I wanted and this one is perfect. My son is 6 months old and the change pad is in perfect shape with lots of cushion for comfort. The cover is nice looking and wipes down very well. Happy to know it is also organic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Georgia,  Mar 30, 2012

I Love it. It fits perfectly. Makes a great gift. I like the curved style and it feels like it would be comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA baby
 from Fl,  Mar 23, 2012

Great product. Nice padding. Overstock is great to deal with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Changing Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I like this pad for the diaper table. It's thick but a normal sized cover still fits

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size and Quality
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a good product for those that want a larger changing pad. It was very difficult to find covers that are large enough. I read on one review that it comes with a cover but it DOES NOT COME WITH A COVER. I tried to find one from the mf but no success. You need to go to *** and get a 35" cover. They have tons of colors and they fit perfectly. I looked forever!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing pad review
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2011

The picture does not accurately reflect that these pads are an antique looking yellow, both changing pads we ordered had a very strong odor that smelled like a nursing home. I wound up fabrizzing the heck out of them and purchased two covers to hide the hideous design and color. I would not purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure if defect but had strong odor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size!
 from WI,  Sep 4, 2011

I was looking for a changing table pad that needed to fit a 34 in changing table. They are actually difficult to find for a decent price. This was perfect. Great quality and the size was exact. It fits exactly in the changing table. I was also looking for one where the sides came up so my baby would not roll out and it also has the belt as well. I just love it. I haven't been able to use it yet though, my little one is due in just 3 short weeks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful baby product
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 21, 2011

This pad is large and comfortable. My granddaughter is 2 years old and she can lie on this pad for changing comfortably. I would recommend this to a friend. This is a wonderful shower or baby gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Gaffney, SC,  Jan 19, 2011

Searched all the local markets and could not find this sized changing pad. Even the smaller ones I found locally were more expensive than this one. Good construction and great price along with fast shipping. What more could you ask for?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic Changing Pad
 from Southwest, Florida,  Dec 22, 2010

Seems like an excellent product. It is nice and deep so the baby won't roll out. It is the perfect size for the top of the dresser that matches the crib so another changing table is not necessary. The price was very good. Has a nice cover but I am going to have a cover made to match the decor of the baby's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I needed
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2010

This changing pad came exactly as it was described and was a perfect size for my changing table. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top