Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Largest size fit an older table
 from Iowa,  Jan 16, 2014

I purchased the pad because of the size and gave it as a gift. The curved edges are nice but it does need a soft changeable washable cover and probably an absorbent pad to withstand numerous diaper changes. The firm bottom seems to be cardboard. The cover is an old looking gold color. It will work fine and assume the "organic" description on-line is correct.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2013

This is a great pad. I was looking for one that's 34 inches long for my changing table. Its soft and fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Changing Pad
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2013

This changing pad fits perfectly in the changing table. I decided to get this shape pad to replace the flat pad, now that my grandson is starting to move around and his arms hitting the wood sides Plus you can use the pad else where with the higher edges and straps to keep the baby in place..We will see if it will clean easy. It has a nice print light gold cover over it and you can not remove it to clean. It must be waterproof to be able to wipe clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is the right size that I needed to fit the changing table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree coco
 from Birmingham, Mi,  Jan 15, 2013

Would totally recommend thus changing pad to anyone who wants an organic product & still very cost effective!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect t for the Jayden/Davinci dressing table also purchased here!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & thickness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Totally free of any defect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego,  Dec 6, 2012

Great product. Buy with confidence. Bought 3 years ago, still in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, affordable changing pad
 from Portland OR,  Aug 14, 2012

We bought a second one for downstairs after our 2nd son was born. I have been happy with both of them. you do need to buy a cover for it. it is long enough for a 2 year old, and has lasted well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality- flexible and will eventually wear out, but great for what it is intended for...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality organic product.
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 5, 2012

I was very particular about the change pad I wanted and this one is perfect. My son is 6 months old and the change pad is in perfect shape with lots of cushion for comfort. The cover is nice looking and wipes down very well. Happy to know it is also organic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Georgia,  Mar 30, 2012

I Love it. It fits perfectly. Makes a great gift. I like the curved style and it feels like it would be comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA baby
 from Fl,  Mar 23, 2012

Great product. Nice padding. Overstock is great to deal with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Changing Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I like this pad for the diaper table. It's thick but a normal sized cover still fits

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size and Quality
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a good product for those that want a larger changing pad. It was very difficult to find covers that are large enough. I read on one review that it comes with a cover but it DOES NOT COME WITH A COVER. I tried to find one from the mf but no success. You need to go to *** and get a 35" cover. They have tons of colors and they fit perfectly. I looked forever!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing pad review
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2011

The picture does not accurately reflect that these pads are an antique looking yellow, both changing pads we ordered had a very strong odor that smelled like a nursing home. I wound up fabrizzing the heck out of them and purchased two covers to hide the hideous design and color. I would not purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure if defect but had strong odor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size!
 from WI,  Sep 4, 2011

I was looking for a changing table pad that needed to fit a 34 in changing table. They are actually difficult to find for a decent price. This was perfect. Great quality and the size was exact. It fits exactly in the changing table. I was also looking for one where the sides came up so my baby would not roll out and it also has the belt as well. I just love it. I haven't been able to use it yet though, my little one is due in just 3 short weeks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful baby product
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 21, 2011

This pad is large and comfortable. My granddaughter is 2 years old and she can lie on this pad for changing comfortably. I would recommend this to a friend. This is a wonderful shower or baby gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Gaffney, SC,  Jan 19, 2011

Searched all the local markets and could not find this sized changing pad. Even the smaller ones I found locally were more expensive than this one. Good construction and great price along with fast shipping. What more could you ask for?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic Changing Pad
 from Southwest, Florida,  Dec 22, 2010

Seems like an excellent product. It is nice and deep so the baby won't roll out. It is the perfect size for the top of the dresser that matches the crib so another changing table is not necessary. The price was very good. Has a nice cover but I am going to have a cover made to match the decor of the baby's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I needed
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2010

This changing pad came exactly as it was described and was a perfect size for my changing table. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent padding
 from Arkansas,  Jul 9, 2010

I bought this changing pad because the one that came with the my changing table was much too thin. This one, however, is very padded, thick and comfy. I have to stop myself from crawling up and laying on it myself. It did not come with a changing pad cover so you have to buy one of those as well. The only thing to be aware of is that this changing pad is 34 inches long and most pads are only 32 inches so be aware of this when you buy a changing pad cover. Most stores only carry 16x32 inch covers. You may be okay though, I bought one that said it was 34 inches long and when it arrived, the package said 32 inches. It still fit but I had to really force it. It works though. All in all, very happy with this product and can't wait for my little boy to get to use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 21, 2010

We found great deal on a hard-to-find changing table; We couldn't find the right size pad at any price, let alone Organic, which is what we wanted. OS came thru with this perfectly described, environmentally sound, safe-for-baby, quality, nicely priced. item - We could not be happier! Thanks OS & Thanks LA Baby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screw holes didn't match.
 from Limon, Colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

Overall the product is good. Wood is good color and sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an amazing good quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, there weren't enough screw holes to get the bottom drawer and hamper installed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LA Baby 32-inch Organic Changing Pad
Today $29.99
Compare $32.03
Save 6%
(11)
LA Baby Contoured Changing Pad
Today $32.99
Compare $46.30
Save 29%
(14)
LA Baby 30-inch Cocoon Changing Pad
Today $28.99
Compare $39.31
Save 26%
(29)
Back to top