Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good and shipped quick
 from DFW,  May 19, 2013

It looks good. I haven't used it yet but appears to be a solid product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small changing table
 Jan 30, 2016

I love the shape and size of this changing pad. It works well with the Ikea changing table I have, which needs a slightly smaller changing pad size than a standard changing table. Quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Product
 Dec 30, 2015

Excited to use for my new arrival!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 Nov 6, 2015

perfect size sturdy, nice feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, works out so handy
 Oct 23, 2015

very durable, glad I bought this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great changing pad at a great price
 Mar 13, 2015

My twin granddaughters love laying on this cushion! It sounds crazy but they just love laying on it and looking all around......unlike when they go in their cribs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we neeeded
 Feb 6, 2015

We have used the pad for 4 months now and are very happy with it. Now that our grandson is on the verge of rolling over it gives us added reassurance that he will not fall off the changing table as soon as one of our backs is turned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 10, 2014

We are especially happy with the size, shape and quality of this changing pad. We were concerned how it would secure down to the top of a dresser and unbeknownst to us, it came with bottom straps and screws. We can rest assured it'll be in place firmly to secure our baby. We love the shape of this and its contour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and large
 from Chantilly, VA,  Aug 30, 2014

What I expected based on reviews. Very soft and large and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing pad true to dimensions
 from Knoxville,TN,  Apr 2, 2014

I had trouoble finding a shorter narrower changing pad for an older changing table. This was as close to size as I could find. Dimensions were as specified. Seems to be very good quality and hopefully will hold up. Havent started using it yet but seems to be as described. if it holds up I would give it an excellant rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be good quality
 from TX,  Oct 4, 2013

I haven't used this yet but it seems very secure. Cushion is thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great changing pad
 from MO,  Jun 19, 2013

This will be prefect for my baby! Was a little difficult to find a changing pad cover but the Carter's super soft changing pad cover fit great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocoon Changing Pad.... Nice!!!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought this for my soon to be Grand baby! Due January 2013! My daughter loves it! It's a good nice and perfect for small spaces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a great changing pad for the price. It's contoured which is nice for holding in a newborn and quality is very good. I highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to change table
 from Melbourne Australia,  Jun 19, 2012

Was purcahsed to add to the sleigh style change table, also purchased from your site, perfect size match and made a great combination product which I know we will use for many years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small dressers
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 17, 2012

The only pad that will fit a 30" dresser… I like the four sided walls... Can't get it at babies r us and shipping is a much better deal on Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like advertised!
 from Renton, WA,  Mar 20, 2012

The item is as pictured. Everything I expect it to be, it delivers. It is soft for baby to lie down. Easy to wash. I do not use pad cover simply because I want to easily wash the pad and dry it if my baby makes a mess. I do not understand why would you need an expensive cover as when pee and poop happens, you give yourself more things to clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Waterproof, easy to clean.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far soo good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby 30-inch Cocoon Changing Pad
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 11, 2012

I purchased this product for my changing table. My baby was a premature and felt insecure in his cradle. I put this changing pad in the cradle and he loved it. It works excellent for the changing table but also works wonders in a cradle or bassinet. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas City,  Feb 3, 2012

I love my cocoon changing pad. I needed a pad only 30" long to fit my dresser and this one is perfect. I was worried that a standard changing pad cover would be too big but it fits perfectly. I would certainly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with the quality of the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth in advertising
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

We are currently setting up our nursery and therefore have not actually placed an infant in this changing pad - it is true to sizxe and seems to be sturdy and durable = looking forward to using it. Worth purchaing for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a sturdy product that holds it's form
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought