Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good and shipped quick
 from DFW,  May 19, 2013

It looks good. I haven't used it yet but appears to be a solid product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing pad true to dimensions
 from Knoxville,TN,  Apr 2, 2014

I had trouoble finding a shorter narrower changing pad for an older changing table. This was as close to size as I could find. Dimensions were as specified. Seems to be very good quality and hopefully will hold up. Havent started using it yet but seems to be as described. if it holds up I would give it an excellant rating.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be good quality
 from TX,  Oct 4, 2013

I haven't used this yet but it seems very secure. Cushion is thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great changing pad
 from MO,  Jun 19, 2013

This will be prefect for my baby! Was a little difficult to find a changing pad cover but the Carter's super soft changing pad cover fit great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocoon Changing Pad.... Nice!!!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought this for my soon to be Grand baby! Due January 2013! My daughter loves it! It's a good nice and perfect for small spaces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a great changing pad for the price. It's contoured which is nice for holding in a newborn and quality is very good. I highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to change table
 from Melbourne Australia,  Jun 19, 2012

Was purcahsed to add to the sleigh style change table, also purchased from your site, perfect size match and made a great combination product which I know we will use for many years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small dressers
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 17, 2012

The only pad that will fit a 30" dresser… I like the four sided walls... Can't get it at babies r us and shipping is a much better deal on Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like advertised!
 from Renton, WA,  Mar 20, 2012

The item is as pictured. Everything I expect it to be, it delivers. It is soft for baby to lie down. Easy to wash. I do not use pad cover simply because I want to easily wash the pad and dry it if my baby makes a mess. I do not understand why would you need an expensive cover as when pee and poop happens, you give yourself more things to clean.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Waterproof, easy to clean.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far soo good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby 30-inch Cocoon Changing Pad
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 11, 2012

I purchased this product for my changing table. My baby was a premature and felt insecure in his cradle. I put this changing pad in the cradle and he loved it. It works excellent for the changing table but also works wonders in a cradle or bassinet. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas City,  Feb 3, 2012

I love my cocoon changing pad. I needed a pad only 30" long to fit my dresser and this one is perfect. I was worried that a standard changing pad cover would be too big but it fits perfectly. I would certainly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with the quality of the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth in advertising
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

We are currently setting up our nursery and therefore have not actually placed an infant in this changing pad - it is true to sizxe and seems to be sturdy and durable = looking forward to using it. Worth purchaing for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a sturdy product that holds it's form
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy changing pad
 from NE Oklahoma,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this as an addition to the changing table I was buying. So glad I did. . . it turned the the table from a "so-so" gift into a "wow" gift. This pad is most definitely worth the $. Very good quality - no assembling. . . how can you ask for more??

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 Inch Cocoon changing pad - AWESOME
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Oct 13, 2011

The 30 inch cocoon changing pad is perfect and very well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great changing pad !
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 8, 2011

This changing pad is great...much better than the ones in the stores because it will curve all the way around the baby. The ones in stores don't curve at the ends. Also, the smaller size worked great since the smallest size I could find in stores was 32 inches long....and I went to a lot of places!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target, as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Champaign,Il,  Sep 28, 2011

I like this changing pad. It is the perfect size for my dresser. I like that it is contoured so baby can not roll out as easily. It seems to be of very good quality. I won't be using it until december but I think it will work nicely. Great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be of very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Picayune, Miss,  Sep 20, 2011

Very nice product. Just as I had hoped it would be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is molded to keep our beautiful granddaughter safely in place while we change her!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a gem! Love the cocoon look of this pad. The bottom has grippies that help keep it on a table top (which we used a very small dresser from a the blue and yellow put it yourself store). The changing pad also comes with screws to help stabilize it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect changing pad
 from Houston,  Aug 15, 2011

I love the compact size and the pretty shape of this changing pad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changin Pad
 from Steamboat Springs, Co,  Jul 16, 2011

Bought this for my yet to arrive Grandchild. My daughter says it is perfect - tried it out on a friend's baby. Great service as usual.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LA Baby 30-inch Organic Changing Pad
Today $29.99
Compare $31.99
Save 6%
(15)
LA Baby Contoured Changing Pad
Today $32.99
Compare $46.30
Save 29%
(14)
LA Baby 34-inch Organic Changing Pad
Today $26.99
Compare $42.74
Save 37%
(22)
LA Baby Contoured 32-inch Changing Pad
Today $28.99
Compare $33.99
Save 15%
(11)
Back to top