Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Lincoln, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered this mattress just four days before our grandson's visit to our home. It arrived in time - I was ecstatic. The Pack n Play original "mattress" is so thin, I couldn't imagine any child being happy with it. This 3 inch thick mattress adds a layer of cushion that is just right. Our grandson slept "like a baby"! I can highly recommend this mattress and the excellent shipping service of Overstock.com. This company never lets me down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. It fit the Pack n Play perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Couldn't have been better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic crib mattress
 from arkansas,  May 7, 2013

I needed a basic mattress to make a dog bed for my very large dog. This one was reasonably priced and as always Overstock delivered quickly

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact crib mattress
 from west palm beach, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

The pack and play came with thin plastic mattress. This made the pack and play perfect for my granddaughter to sleep comfortably.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable matress
 from Houston,  Jan 6, 2012

it is very good quallity and fits the portable crib perfect good and snug the way it is suppose to fit, will be ordering another two or three.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find, excellent for the money
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

Wonderful product. I needed a solution to a very hard mattress for my pack n play. I will order another one for an additional location.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Mattress
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 6, 2010

We bought these for a portable crib, and it fit the crib perfect! The mattress is good quality, and the outside material is waterproof so you don't really need to buy a waterproof protective pad. We're very happy with the purchase, espcially for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress for portable-size cribs
 from Central Virginia,  Mar 19, 2009

Good, firm mattress. Fits snugly in the mini-crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it
 from Ky,  Apr 1, 2012

great product and better then the original mattress

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from sc,  Feb 1, 2012

very good product would buy another if needed but don't need anymore at this time

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

I used this mattress for my daycare beds. I would not use it in a crib for a baby to sleep in all night. It is ok for naps but that is it. It is not high quality but it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made into dog bed
 Feb 9, 2016

This is a great firm bed pad for my senior dog. Size fits well in any space as more narrow than typical dog bed while still being long enough for his 70lb frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 25, 2016

Wanted a mattress for the mini crib we purchased as it only came with a 1 inch pad, this fit perfect, and affordable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 Jan 12, 2016

The mattress is good, however mine came with a return receipt from the previous buyer of this particular mattress. I was of the impression it was new. I'm hoping it was just opened and returned without being used. Just note that these may have had previous owners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Jan 12, 2016

Easy to change sheets and clean. Adds added comfort to the pack and play. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the purpose and decent quality.
 Jan 7, 2016

I have two grandbabies that stay with me and they take their naps in a pack and play (both are Graco). These fit fine. One does have a bit of a gap between the mattress and the pack and play, but it is not a problem really. Good quality and makes for a more restful sleep for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby mattress
 Jan 7, 2016

Wonderful price, product is well made. Bought this for my grand daughter's portable crib and it fits perfectly. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 26, 2015

Good for the price. Somewhat firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Dec 22, 2015

I love this item, also. I bought this for my puppies and it has worked out just grandly. I have it in a pack and play converted to a puppy bed and it is exactly what we needed for some cushion, but not a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made all the difference
 Dec 15, 2015

As soon as we got this we went from waking up a couple times a night to sleeping through the night. We were worried about the fit. But it fits our Graco pack n play perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor
 Dec 1, 2015

Grandson sleeps well on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought