Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Lincoln, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered this mattress just four days before our grandson's visit to our home. It arrived in time - I was ecstatic. The Pack n Play original "mattress" is so thin, I couldn't imagine any child being happy with it. This 3 inch thick mattress adds a layer of cushion that is just right. Our grandson slept "like a baby"! I can highly recommend this mattress and the excellent shipping service of Overstock.com. This company never lets me down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. It fit the Pack n Play perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Couldn't have been better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find, excellent for the money
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

Wonderful product. I needed a solution to a very hard mattress for my pack n play. I will order another one for an additional location.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact crib mattress
 from west palm beach, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

The pack and play came with thin plastic mattress. This made the pack and play perfect for my granddaughter to sleep comfortably.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable matress
 from Houston,  Jan 6, 2012

it is very good quallity and fits the portable crib perfect good and snug the way it is suppose to fit, will be ordering another two or three.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Mattress
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 6, 2010

We bought these for a portable crib, and it fit the crib perfect! The mattress is good quality, and the outside material is waterproof so you don't really need to buy a waterproof protective pad. We're very happy with the purchase, espcially for the price we paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress for portable-size cribs
 from Central Virginia,  Mar 19, 2009

Good, firm mattress. Fits snugly in the mini-crib.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic crib mattress
 from arkansas,  May 7, 2013

I needed a basic mattress to make a dog bed for my very large dog. This one was reasonably priced and as always Overstock delivered quickly

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it
 from Ky,  Apr 1, 2012

great product and better then the original mattress

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from sc,  Feb 1, 2012

very good product would buy another if needed but don't need anymore at this time

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

I used this mattress for my daycare beds. I would not use it in a crib for a baby to sleep in all night. It is ok for naps but that is it. It is not high quality but it is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS REALLY SUCKS
 from LARUE TEXAS,  Jul 7, 2014

I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. I WAS UNDER THE IMPRESSION I WAS PURCHASING TWO CRIB/TODDLER MATTRESSES AND WHEN I RECEIVED THEM THEY WERE EXTREMELY THIN AND WAY TOO SHORT FOR THE CRIB AND THE TODDLER BEDS. I HAVE SENT THEM BACK TO RECEIVE A FULL REFUND OF MY PURCHASE PRICE. YOU SHOULD BE RECEIVING THEM BY CLOSE OF TODAY.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Mattress
 from Sayreville, NJ,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this to put in my Pack n' Play because that mattress seemed thin and a little on the harder side. I actually set up the Pack n' Play and then put this mattress inside the bassinet and it fit perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mini crib mattress
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 30, 2013

Great price, fit snugly in my compact mini crib. Soft, but not too much give for safety.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Crib mattress
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2013

Perfect for the mini crib I purchased for my daughter. Was delivered the same day as crib.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR MY PACK N' PLAY
 from wisconsin,  Aug 4, 2013

THIS LITTLE MATTRESS FITS PERFECTLY IN MY PACK N' PLAY

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent MiniCrib Mattress
 from Altanta, Ga,  Jun 27, 2013

Very highly accurate product description, this is for a minicrib and to be honest I thought the quality wasn't going to be there, but I was wrong. The mattress is very high quality and I doubt if there is a better one available out there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisy "crunchy" sound
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 11, 2013

This mattress is loud as my little one crawls around on it- she roams around the crib a lot as she sleeps. It's irritating for me if I'm in the room but not loud enough to seem to wake her. Got this to go in a mini crib at the grandparents when she visits. It's just "OK".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Austin, Texas,  May 31, 2013

Product fit description exactly. No quality issues. Just what I expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful mattress
 from Thoreau, NM,  Mar 5, 2013

Wonderful mattress, and we got the mastching cover. Our baby loves sleeping on it and an excellent price. I will order from this company again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

pad fit perfectly in portable crib. The sound of the pad with a baby sleeping in it was annoying to me, but baby sleep sound so it must not have bothered her

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have nothing to compare it with
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LA Baby 2-inch Compact Crib Mattress
Today $21.99
Compare $38.03
Save 42%
(14)
DaVinci Crescent Mini Crib 50 Coil Mattress
Add to cart to see special price
(19)
Back to top