Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Lincoln, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered this mattress just four days before our grandson's visit to our home. It arrived in time - I was ecstatic. The Pack n Play original "mattress" is so thin, I couldn't imagine any child being happy with it. This 3 inch thick mattress adds a layer of cushion that is just right. Our grandson slept "like a baby"! I can highly recommend this mattress and the excellent shipping service of Overstock.com. This company never lets me down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. It fit the Pack n Play perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Couldn't have been better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic crib mattress
 from arkansas,  May 7, 2013

I needed a basic mattress to make a dog bed for my very large dog. This one was reasonably priced and as always Overstock delivered quickly

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact crib mattress
 from west palm beach, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

The pack and play came with thin plastic mattress. This made the pack and play perfect for my granddaughter to sleep comfortably.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable matress
 from Houston,  Jan 6, 2012

it is very good quallity and fits the portable crib perfect good and snug the way it is suppose to fit, will be ordering another two or three.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find, excellent for the money
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

Wonderful product. I needed a solution to a very hard mattress for my pack n play. I will order another one for an additional location.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Mattress
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 6, 2010

We bought these for a portable crib, and it fit the crib perfect! The mattress is good quality, and the outside material is waterproof so you don't really need to buy a waterproof protective pad. We're very happy with the purchase, espcially for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress for portable-size cribs
 from Central Virginia,  Mar 19, 2009

Good, firm mattress. Fits snugly in the mini-crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it
 from Ky,  Apr 1, 2012

great product and better then the original mattress

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from sc,  Feb 1, 2012

very good product would buy another if needed but don't need anymore at this time

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

I used this mattress for my daycare beds. I would not use it in a crib for a baby to sleep in all night. It is ok for naps but that is it. It is not high quality but it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jul 14, 2016

Fits my pack and play perfectly. My Shih Tzu Atticus is very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oma
 Jun 28, 2016

Too thick, probably should have bought the two inch one, but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 14, 2016

Works great with porta crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress for Pack 'n Play
 Jun 14, 2016

Great mattress that's firm and fits perfectly into the P 'n P!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Jun 2, 2016

We ordere this for our new grandson because the mattress that came with the mini crib we bought was way to thin and couldn't be comfortable. It fit the crib and baby sleeps great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 May 20, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. I have used it for over two years as an additional mattress in a Pack n Play. Fits well, has been durable and firm enough for little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Apr 7, 2016

The 3 inch matress was about 2 inches too narrow for my Graco Pack & Play crib. My eight month old grandson twice slipped in between the side of the matress and the web siding of the crib, almost covering his face with the possibility of obstructing his breathing. This is a very unsafe matress and should carry a warning label. I returned the matress.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please note that this product is for porta-cribs only, and Graco forbids using additional mattresses or paddings in their Pack ‘N Play products. Please refer to your porta-crib’s manufacture instructions before adding this product.
 
 
Rating
designer
 Apr 5, 2016

love it because it adds more comfort when they are sleeping in the pack and play

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome crib mattress
 Mar 14, 2016

bought this mattress for my granddaughter. her mom says its the best mattress in their home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Feb 27, 2016

This compliments the playard and makes it so much more comfortable for sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought