Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Lincoln, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered this mattress just four days before our grandson's visit to our home. It arrived in time - I was ecstatic. The Pack n Play original "mattress" is so thin, I couldn't imagine any child being happy with it. This 3 inch thick mattress adds a layer of cushion that is just right. Our grandson slept "like a baby"! I can highly recommend this mattress and the excellent shipping service of Overstock.com. This company never lets me down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. It fit the Pack n Play perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Couldn't have been better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic crib mattress
 from arkansas,  May 7, 2013

I needed a basic mattress to make a dog bed for my very large dog. This one was reasonably priced and as always Overstock delivered quickly

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact crib mattress
 from west palm beach, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

The pack and play came with thin plastic mattress. This made the pack and play perfect for my granddaughter to sleep comfortably.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable matress
 from Houston,  Jan 6, 2012

it is very good quallity and fits the portable crib perfect good and snug the way it is suppose to fit, will be ordering another two or three.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find, excellent for the money
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

Wonderful product. I needed a solution to a very hard mattress for my pack n play. I will order another one for an additional location.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Mattress
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 6, 2010

We bought these for a portable crib, and it fit the crib perfect! The mattress is good quality, and the outside material is waterproof so you don't really need to buy a waterproof protective pad. We're very happy with the purchase, espcially for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress for portable-size cribs
 from Central Virginia,  Mar 19, 2009

Good, firm mattress. Fits snugly in the mini-crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it
 from Ky,  Apr 1, 2012

great product and better then the original mattress

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from sc,  Feb 1, 2012

very good product would buy another if needed but don't need anymore at this time

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

I used this mattress for my daycare beds. I would not use it in a crib for a baby to sleep in all night. It is ok for naps but that is it. It is not high quality but it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for the crib. Fits well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great grandmother
 Jun 14, 2015

was a duplicate, mother really loved the one she had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really enhances the compact crib's original thin mattress which is way too thin. It is light weight, comes out of crib easily when changing sheets and sheets fit snugly into place. Then you drop/put the mattress back into the crib! So much easier than the original bend over, stretch and Velcro system. My grandson sleeps well on it. Highly recommend! Do get the 3 inch compact mattress sheets to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price good cussing and worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 12, 2015

It was perfect, arrived on time, fit real good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 Apr 30, 2015

I bought this for the Graco pack n' play playard and it was a perfect fit. My grandson enjoyed his sleep at grandma's house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good mattress well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New parent
 Apr 21, 2015

It works best and fits perfect. I would recommend this until your baby is up to 18 months or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 19, 2015

This mattress is fit perfectly in my Annabelle mini crib and my baby love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 17, 2015

Nice addition to porta crib, makes it more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought