Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Compact crib mattress is a perfect fit.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

The quality of the mattress great and size is great. You will be pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from yukon, ok,  Dec 17, 2013

wasn't sure where to find mattress that would fit the portable crib, but Amazon was the place and the mattress fit perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Hershey, PA,  Feb 25, 2013

Fits well and I like that a sheet was offered for sale with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prota-a-crib mattress
 from Nevada City, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought the 2 inch and the 3 inch thick mattresses as replacements for 2 vintage port-a- cribs. Fits perfect

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby Mattress for Pak'n'Play
 from Toronto, ON,  Feb 25, 2012

I ordered the mattress for the pak and play which is used at our house for our 2 year old grandson for once a week sleepovers. The mattress is covered with noisy plastic and the first night we used it, it woke him up in the middle of the night when he moved around. He then insisted that I stay with him - which I did. I was kept awake all night due to the loud "crinkling" noise of the mattress every time he moved. The size is perfect and it's much more comfortable than the covered board that comes with the pak and play but the mattress cover needs to be made out of a softer material. I rated it good - as far a value for money paid, accurate sizing and comfort but would not recommend it to anyone else because of the noisy plastic cover.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby 2-inch compact crib mattress
 from Elmira, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

The mattresss on my rather inexpensive pac and play was thin and hard this new one made sleeping so much better for my grandson whom I babysit 5 days a week. 2 inch thick was perfect .

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect length but a little narrow for my pac and play..but works fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby 2-inch Compact Crib Mattress
 from Wimberley, Tx.,  Nov 29, 2011

Fits and looks good but the baby hasn't arrived to try it yet so I don't know how comfortable it is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits the portable crib very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 29, 2011

Just what I needed and fits perfectly. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Baby 2Inch comapct crib mattress
 from california,  Oct 8, 2011

I was very please with the purchase. - Excellent product

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This worked out great for the pack and play. Orginally there was just a padded wooden surface, this added a nice foam for more comfort and better naps when visiting Bella!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size mattress
 from Minnesota,  Jun 24, 2011

This product was just as described and fit very nicely. Was fast shipping from the company and would do business with them again.,

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, fit in my portable crib perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice product; better than the one that had come with the crib
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2011

Bought this for my grandchild who's crib only came with a 1-inch mattress. Good fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for its price
 from Sanger, Ca,  Jun 24, 2010

In my openion this is not the best quality, but it's good for the price I paid. It didn't fit my crib as well as I hoped. It was a bit to big for the sheets. It's a good price so we made it work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so not happy!
 from orange park, fl,  Jun 17, 2010

perhaps it's my fault, but the mattress does not fit a standard crib. this was about 2" too short. i should have measured first! if it seems too good to be true, it most likely is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top