Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Changing Pad
 Nov 25, 2015

This is truly a great changing pad. Once your little one starts kicking and getting more restless this pad had plenty of padding to keep them from hurting themselves. We have two and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best changing pad
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2013

We purchased this pad after dealing with a standard one and covers with our first child. Easy clean up and hassle free. Aqua is true to color on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick High Quality Changing Pad
 from Ozark Mountains,  Aug 16, 2013

We purchased the aqua pad...stunning color. The changing pad is thick with well designed contours and with just enough softness to comfortably hold baby. It appears to be impermeable to moisture and comes with a wide and substantial belt. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST changing pad - Totally worth the money
 Dec 29, 2015

ok, so I am one that can justify anything, and this purchase was justified with, well, a "regular" changing pad is $35 + changing pad covers, would need 2-3 at $10 - $20 a piece, that is like $75 right there. Plus adding the extra chore of changing the covers and laundry etc etc. I have a modern gender neutral nursery with mostly primary colors, but with turquoise instead of reg blue, and turquoise being the "main" color (curtains, rug, pouf) so I loved the idea of being able to JUST put this on the dresser and that it accented the room instead of an ugly mess. Also, I am just using a regular dresser, not a "changing table." What I did NOT realize, is how much I would use it other than changing. This is a great naked-time-after-bath (or whenever) mat. I just laid a towel down on it, gave him a couple toys and he could get some air and I didn't have to worry about him soaking through a towel onto a bed. Also, I loved that I could carry it downstairs and have available in different rooms. My son is now over 2 and the matt is in perfect shape, just as good as the day I got it. It will EASILY last through another child, and will likely retail value for eventual resell. Seriously, LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti Kemp
 Dec 19, 2015

I have a day care and was tired of replacing the changing mats about every 3 months. This one is awesome and will be the last one I have to buy. My children really like the softness of the mat as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment
 Nov 8, 2015

I was hesitant to spend so much on a diaper changing pad. But as a daycare mom, I was going through one flimsy pad a month. They would rip and tear. This has been the best purchase. It holds up so well, cleans up so well. This has lasted almost a year, and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing Mat
 Jun 30, 2015

I love this. Easy to clean and is a great addition to my changing area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 Apr 21, 2015

This was worth it for the sake of laundry. Our son surprises us with some peeing mid-changing often enough that I can't imagine having a changing pad with a dedicated cover (or 2) that I'm constantly laundering. However the laundry didn't disappear completely. ..the changing pad is too cold to the touch as-is for my baby's taste. So we cover it with a receiving blanket. But I have a ton of those and they are cheaper than traditional covers so in the end I do less loads of laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Sep 26, 2014

This is a very nice product. I love that it wipes clean. The size is nice. The thickness is nice. I would recommend this product to other parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Break away from traditional changing pads
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a comfy and sturdy changing pad in a cheery, fun color (I went with cherry red). It is not fussy and I do not need to worry about washing covers after any accidents. I simply wipe down the pad to clean it without having to deal with any laundry fall out. I am pleased with this addition to my daughter's nursery and the price through overstock.com made it a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product - colors not accurate
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Mar 15, 2013

Before purchasing this product I would go to the manuafacturers site and look at the video of the product so you can see the colors. THe colors on this site are not accurate of what will actually arrive making it hard to coordinate nursery decor. The product is amazing though!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent I absolutely love the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Nh,  Jun 4, 2013

Haven't used this yet, but seems like it is going to work perfectly on top of our dresser for a changer. Cleans up very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought