Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 31, 2015

Very soft, love this seat. My daughter is comfortable sitting in it. The straps are a little tricky to redo when you wash them but so easy to remove and wash. Wipes down really well and everything comes off easily, does not stain even though it's a softer material. My SIL purchased for my nephew as well. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet chair
 from White Sands Missile Range, NM,  Nov 14, 2013

I have honestly never heard of this brand until I was on the market for a booster seat. I'm glad I found it because it is everything I was looking for in a booster, except, like most boosters, it could have a higher back. It's soft, has a 3-point harness, and it's nice to look at. It was very easy to install and fits our odd seat shaped chair. Very nice price compared to other brands that do not offer this comfort. My son love to sit in his chair so I imagine it's quite comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool booster
 from Atlanta,  Feb 10, 2013

Soft and comfy for your little one. Be sure to flip it up and clean under it, because lots gets through if you have a messy eater. We got it so it wouldn't scratch our new wood dining set. The cherry color is cheerful and gender neutral. Three point harness not the safest, but better than nothing, and my kid has to ask to get us to undo it, so it seems to work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low back and difficult straps
 from Salt Lake City , UT,  Feb 3, 2013

The back was lower than I had hoped so when child leans back he is only supported by the dining room chair he is in - and it causes him to slouch. The lap straps are also lower and really only fit across legs- not waist- making escape easy. Plus they are pretty easy to unlatch by any toddler. And there is nothing to keep lap straps from falling back through the holes every time. That being said, I love the color( we got green) and I love that it is softer than most types. My child is really active and needs a chair that is a little more restrictive :) . If your child is better at sitting still and you do not need to rely on the straps - this one us probably fine. But for the price , I believe there are better ones.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keekaroo
 from Houston,  Jul 24, 2012

From the first day that my son (8 months) sat in this booster he has 'Loved it'. This booster allows him to sit at the dinner table and be part of every family meal. Really easy to clean after each meal. His older (5 yrs) sister has try it out and she says it comfortable seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey, but worth it
 from Land O Lakes, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I have been looking for a booster type seat to replace my 20 month old son's highchair. Mainly because I was up to here with cleaning food from every nook and cranny of that hight chair seat/legs/armrests!! Everything I saw seemed to be essentially the same thing I already had, minus the legs. I wanted something simple, comfortable, safe, and easy to clean. This fit the bill. It's expensive (not sure why considering it's just a soft molded Bumbo style seat with some straps), but my son really likes it. It is significantly easier to wipe down. The nylon straps still get dirty, but if you're quick the wipe them, it's not too bad. It also fits nicely in our dining room chair and saves so much space not having that huge highchair there. Overall, I would definitely recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Soft, molded style seat with nylon straps that secure it to a chair and keep the child secured in the seat also.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this booster seat!!!
 from Worcester, MA,  Dec 16, 2011

I got this booster seat for my 4 year old daughter. I got it in the chocolate color to match my brown leather seats. It's so easy to set up and to use the seat belt. I don't understand why some other people complained about them being to short because if you set it up correctly than you shouldn't have a problem with anything. It was very easy to attach to the chair and use. Its very easy to clean up, and my daughter loves it. Its super comfortable and not hard like most booster seats. I love the material! I'm going to order another one now for my son :) it's definitely worth the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for 2 year old
 from Connecticut,  Nov 25, 2011

Ordered this for our increasingly independent granddaughter. She loves her seat and we ordered a second one for her home. The comment about the straps applies as we tuck then in as she does not need them. Easy to clean and she spends a long time at the tale not only to eat but for playdo and puzzles. Highly recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great booster
 from NY,  Nov 7, 2011

Great, basic booster seat. Inconspicuous, seems comfy, easily cleaned, attaches/detaches quickly. Still being used by our tall three-year-old, and we'll likely be buying another for our youngest soon. Very happy w/this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE our booster seat
 from SF, CA,  Oct 20, 2011

I love this seat! Even though my 2 year-old appears to be able to unsnap the belt, he stays put for the entire meal and it's a perfect alternative to a highchair. Very nice to look at as well! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Durable but stylish as well as functional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booster Seat
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 29, 2011

I recently moved to a smaller home. So the highchair I was using was too big and bulky for the dining room area. I went online to browse for booster seat and came across the Keekaroo seat. I ordered the product and I love it. My little girl is almost two and this is perfect for her to sit in and learn table etiquette. I bought the brown seat to match me dining room so it bascially camaflouges. The safety features are also wonderful. I love this seat and I would highly recommend it

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very good for my dining room chair and it matches as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Its very easy to clean and not heavy either.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Cornwall, England,  Apr 14, 2011

Love this product - cool, funky, uncomplicated, easy to clean... And Overstock delivered within days to the UK. Most impressive.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great booster
 from California,  Mar 9, 2011

This booster is made very very well and is super easy to clean. I have a very messy toddler and we had a portable booster seat that was made out of a nylon type material and any spills on it didn't come out very well and it absorbed smells. We didn't want a hard plastic booster because we didn't want our chairs scratched up so this is as close to the best option out there. Its very comfy, cleans easily, and is a great height for our 2.5 yr old daughter. Your chair seat bottom needs to be fairly flat (without any dips) and have a standard back in order for it to really strap properly. We ended up buying a cheap chair at Ikea as our current chairs are modern and didn't accomodate any seat straps well so that is another option if you find your chair doesn't hold the seat very well. That is a problem with any of the boosters really. Overall great booster I'd recommend to my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Booster
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 17, 2010

comfortable, durable and easy to clean. Seat belt latch can be kinda tricky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2010

True to online description. Lime is very vibrant! Good overall purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought