Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product! Compact and Stylish!
 from Fort Bragg, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

I researched double strollers for what seemed like forever. I have a nissan sentra with a small trunk so I needed a compact double stroller! This is perfect! It folds up really well. You don't have to take everything apart like other strollers for it to be compact. I was a little worried by the pic on here that it would stand out like a sore thumb with all that lime green. It's much better in person with the black mixed in! Very stylish! It was very easy to put together. Less than 10 minutes to snap everything on. My 18 month old loves the steering wheel. Our Graco Snugride fits perfect in the back. It is smooth to push around, and we love the adjustable handle bar. The adjustment is subtle but just enough for me and my husband. I'm short and he's tall. Overall, all my research paid off! I love this stroller and was beyond impressed with the product I received.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeep Traveler double Stroller
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Apr 24, 2012

It's beautiful double stroller. It's a little heavey for my wife but it okay. Can be folded to smaller even than my current single stroller. It is a little tricky to fold at first but once you know how to do it, it becomes easier. Happy purchase experience overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stroller!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 3, 2012

Just got our double stroller..setup was a breeze, even at 8 months pregnant! Bought a stroller previously but it barely fit in the trunk of our Chevy Cruze so returned it, the measurements on this are smaller so figured we'd try it out..fits in our trunk wonderfully with room left over! Our 16 month old loves the steering wheel already! Very excited to use it when the baby comes! Impressed, and would absolutely recommend it to anyone!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, heavy duty materials, can tell it's made to last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stroller!
 from CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Got this as a gift to my daughter and her husband...they originally wanted a sit and stand stroller but I saw this and felt it was a better option because of the sturdiness, the fact it compacts down for storage, and the safety issues and convenience of having two seats. It arrived two days after I ordered it and was very easy to put together. My grandson (who was 19 months at the time) LOVED the steering wheel on the front seat. My daughter and son-in-law were very impressed with the ease of pushing the stroller and how lightweight it was. I would recommend this product very highly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stroller
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 17, 2012

The only thing that I did not like about this stroller is that the back seat for a rear facing car seat does not click in, it has a strap that goes around it. It would also be nice if it came in some other colors but other than that good quality. Rolls good and turns good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little long but it is a double stroller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I had hoped for
 from New Orleans,  Nov 15, 2011

This is an excellent, affordable stroller. My top three requirements for a double stroller was compact, light weight, and easy steering. All things considering, I am very happy and more than satisfied that this Jeep Tandem met my needs in those three areas. I'd order this stroller all over again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Grand Island,  Sep 28, 2011

good product, easy to manuver, fairly light weight, trendy style!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller tunnel syndrome?
 from Louisville, KY,  May 18, 2014

Is there such a thing as "stroller tunnel syndrome"? It looks nice, but steering this stroller is almost impossible. My forearms ache for days after an outing. On the positive side, it fits easily into our not-so-big trunk (Mercedes Benz C280).

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Ann Arbor, Mi,  Nov 13, 2012

It works well but there are two negative things about it. FIrst when you have the child seat in back it pushes forward on the front seat which can be a little annoying for the child seating up front. Secondly the chair when folded up does not like to stay folded up at times. It just unfolds on its own.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Jacksonville,  Nov 6, 2012

I have a newborn and a 20 month old. This stroller is well built and makes our daily walks so much fun! Great price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and compact stroller.
 from Bryan, tX,  Oct 17, 2012

The stroller was easy to assemble. It is compact. It's narrow for shopping in stores and easy to control.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed, looks like it will last a long time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for us
 from Littleton, CO,  Sep 27, 2012

While this stroller was very compact, which is part of why we bought it, it was very difficult to push. I am 5"1 lil over 100 lbs and had a very difficult time with anything outside of flat polished floors; my husband also had a very hard time maneuvering this green monster. We loved our single jeep jogger so we bought this double but it's not a jogger and you can tell by maneuverability. This stroller is good for the mall or shopping trips but definitely not for outdoor activities

  • How accurate was the sizing? Loved that it folds small enough to fit in the trunk of our small car
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We only used this stroller for 2 weeks our 1.5 and 3 yr old sons before the front wheel started squeaking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hard to stear.
 from Idaho,  Sep 4, 2012

Nice stroller but as you put the weight of your toddler up front it becomes very hard to stear. I was disappointed because everything else about the stroller is great,everything but this very important thing, stearing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller
 from Crooksville, Ohio,  Aug 29, 2012

I love the stroller, it looks great, fits the infant car seat and my toddler great (she LOVES to play with the wheel and that she can climb in and out herself!) the chest straps are thick, which is comforting. Fits great in my Camry and assembly was simple. Its heavy but that's expected with a tandem but it's very smooth to push. Only downfalls are the access to storage underneath, with the carseat in there you have to move a kid to get to anything and be sure to put your things in before you load them up. And I wish there was another cup holder with a little extra storage for phone/keys but that's no big deal, the stroller is great and highly recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 7, 2012

Good product. Third twin stroller I've had since giving birth. I love it the best. Just don't run with it. LMFAO!!!! Great product overall, good amount of storage in bottom. Easy assembly

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this pram is perfect for toddler and infant
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 21, 2012

Felt this pram is perfect for my current situation. I have a toddler and newborn and needed a pram that was comfortable for both children. The main thing that impressed me and is probably what influenced me to buy this pram is that it was able to fit the capsule I had for my newborn. My last pram was a travel system and found this helpful as baby never had to be disturbed when being transferred from car to pram and vice versa The little steering wheel and cup holder proves to be entertaining for my two year old, and seems to keep her attention for a few minutes. I find thus pram to be surprisingly compact when folded. Was sceptical when sussing out whether pram would fit into the boot of the car and was impressed to see that it did and with plenty of room also to fit shopping. The pram itself .when in use can be a little hard to manoeuvre, bit keeping in mind that it is a tandem, it really isn't a huge issue. I haven't used it a whole lot as getting out and about is just too hard at this moment in time, but the pram is reassuring to have and serves the purpose of what I bought it for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate, however was heavier than I expected. Still able to.lift OK and fits into standard trunk space in a sedan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, back seat sometimes comes loose when folding making it difficult to put into trunk as have to push seat back into folding position.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stroller
 from south texas,  Jun 17, 2012

great stroller!! my daughter likes being in the first seat playing with the stearing wheel. it turns great. easy to control. color is not as dark as it looks like in the photo. easy to put together. I just love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it..
 from livermore, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

my husband & me are very happy with this stroller, good looking,kids like it & best of all.. overstock price is the best.. even compare to walmart.. free shipping & within 2days already at my door..

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice tandem stroller
 from Maryland,  May 1, 2012

The stroller was very easy to assemble. My daughter has an almost 1 year old and another due in September, so she hasn't used the stroller yet. I am a little concerned about the car seat being very close to my 1yr old grandsons head when placed in the stroller, but we will see. The stoller is easy to collapse and isn't overly bulky. I am very pleased with the quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeep double stroller
 from Terre Haute ,In,  Apr 28, 2012

I have one 2 year old and one due in Aug so I had previously had a jogging jeep stroller and lived it we went to new York last year best in vestments ever so I knew right a way when were going to have another child that I want another jeep brand one very durable and fun for kids with steering well and cute feature and it fits through the isles in store with ease .

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes it was it is very compact for a double stroller a little heavy but it is a double stroller though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very durible and has lot of neat feature s
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was in perfect condition love it !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Foundations Duo Double Tandem Folding Stroller
Add to cart to see special price
Safety 1st Stand On Board Double Stroller
Today $151.99
Compare $263.52
Save 42%
Graco Duoglider Stroller in Dragonfly
Today $162.99
Compare $270.95
Save 40%
(2)
Back to top