Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love the New Ride
 from Newfoundland,  Apr 5, 2011

Lov e the Jeep Liberty sport x All-terrain Stroller, The stroller folds so easy you can do it with one hand . It gives my child the best ride ever. We live in rural Newfoundland so we cover lots of different terrain on our walks and the Jeep Liberty stands the test in all terrain, just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase. exceeds expectations
 from north carolina,  Dec 30, 2011

Okay, out of the box I could tell this was quality, heavy gauge everything. Not super heavy, just sturdy, hope to have a lot of use

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from goffstown, nh,  May 1, 2012

Wonderfully made product. Easy assembly. folds up easy. Very happy with this stroller.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeep jogger
 from san pablo,ca,  Apr 21, 2012

easy to assemble.This was a gift.It is sturdier than most jogging strollers we tested.they loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I would reommend this stroller for anyone who wants the flexibility of going off pavement. The ride is smooth and the stroller looks great with enough storage for a day of fun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This stroller looks great and can go anywhere
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It seems very sturdy
 from Canada,  Feb 16, 2012

I haven't had a chance to use it yet but compared to my other strollers it seems well built and has lots of the features that I was looking for in a stroller. This is our fourth child so I was very picky in choosing a stroller this time around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as I can tell it is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from RI,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought for a freiend of mine who just had a baby. I had her choose it online while we were on the phone. She told me that she enjoys it. it is a multi-purpose and it helps her with different things.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for summer
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2011

this item is good for warm weather,little wider than other stroller that we have! suits boy more than girls!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fair to price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i suppose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Mar 26, 2013

We love the stroller, perfect for our needs and right within our budget. We really wanted to jeep stroller and had been looking for sale prices for awhile before stumbling across overstocks. Really pleased with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product and an awesome price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Iowa Falls , Iowa,  Dec 8, 2012

My daughter loves this stroller, its great for harder/rockier areas. Folds up nice and is an ease to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was great nice & sterdy
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

My God daughter is a longtime jogger, she needed this so after the baby is born she could continue. she took it out for a test run ( short one) and it worked great for her. very smooth.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never arrived
 from Gloucester, UK,  Jun 18, 2012

Very, very disappointed. This product was never delivered. I had an email nearly three weeks ago to say it had been shipped and I could track it on line. When I tracked it on line, I was directed to DHL site which showed my parcel was in my home town, Gloucester, two weeks ago. After several phone calls, DHL claim they passed it to Parcel Force or Yodel both of whom deny having this parcel. I will never use Overstock.com again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Never arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never arrived
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Never arrived
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compatible with carseat
 from New Mexico,  Jun 15, 2012

I am enjoying the stroller and it was compatible to my Greco car seat which was wonderful. The only problem is when you have to fold it up and unload it. Its doesnt roll easy you have to carry it very bulky and heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stroller!
 from Montreal, Ca,  Jun 12, 2012

Smooth, easy to manipulate, comfortable! Child adores it from the very first minute!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, would buy more...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Terrain stroller
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jun 6, 2012

product lives up to expectations and representations

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought