Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Dec 29, 2011

The stroller arrived in a badly damaged box. The stroller itself was fine. We are all very happy with the price and quality of the stroller.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, great design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was fine, the box was damaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stroller but Not A Jogging Stroller
 from Stony Point, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

If you are looking for a regular stroller, this is great but I was looking for a jogging stroller and when I entered that into the search, they showed this one. When I received it, I read the directions before putting it together & it says, not for exercising. It cost me $XX in shipping to send it back so it was not worth it for me since I didn't need another regular stroller.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all terrain stroller
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 26, 2011

Great product overall. I would buy it again. We have loved this stroller! I got it for taking our dog for walks at the lake where the trails are a little rough. The air up tires are great! The only issues we have had with the stroller are that: the loop that holds the middle of the shade cover up has come out of its sleeve, and secondly the activity bar on the front is to far for my son to reach it so kinda a waist. I would not recommend this stroller if you have a small car. I had a small wagon and it would not fit in the cargo area. Might work in a large trunk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The stroller is quiet large but figured it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i am so happy with this product the color is so nice and my baby love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stroller for the price!
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 21, 2011

We live in Calgary, Canada. In the price range of under $$$ you simply cannot find much for strollers in Calgary! I ran into a friend at the mall who had a similar model stroller (but with out ipod playing capabilities) she paid over $700.00!!!! So needless to say my husband, son and I are very happy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase! all you need
 from Orono, ME,  Sep 30, 2011

We love this stroller. We live in Maine where a regular stroller really doesn't cut it in the outdoors. It was super easy to put together, and it couldn't be easier to collapse in half for travel or storage. We like that we can use it with the infant car seat, and still use it as they get older. Would buy it aging!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy, and you can tell the materials are quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller!
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Sep 27, 2011

I got this stroller for my son and as soon as i opened it the music player was missing the battery springs so i couldn't use that but besides that the stroller is very BULKY! and extremely HEAVY! But it has a smooth ride which i loved! It's just too heavy and big!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best stroller ever!
 from houston,tx,  Sep 23, 2011

Wonderful and possibly the best three wheeled stroller on the market. My son loves riding in it and its so easy to use. I baby sound system is just loud enough for baby and you to you to hear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeep Liberty Stroller
 from Deep in the cottage country of Ontario, Canada,  Sep 2, 2011

This stroller is a heavy duty stroller. This stoller was easy to put together. I'm able to use this stroller down the dirt country roads with ease. It was a great purchase. This is a great purchase price and great quality product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a jogging stroller according to Kolorcraft
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 10, 2011

I bought this and it started shaking when ran with it. I called customer service and apparently this IS NOT a jogging stroller. "Huh?" was my response. So I'm just confused because what else would you use a stroller like this for. Everything on it is really nice, but it's no good to me if I can't jog with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller! Easy to use
 from Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada,  Jul 29, 2011

This stroller is a great purchase. It was easy to build and the instructions are easy to follow. The product is strudy and very easy to push around. It is a bit heavy to lift in and out of the truck but otherwise this stroller is perfect for us. The price of this stroller is very reasonable considering the brand of the stroller and all the extras on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great. very safe and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jul 26, 2011

LOVE the stroller! It is very smooth and easy to manuever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Easy
 from Lakeside, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

I actually was able to put this together myself (being a woman, ha), it probably took about a half hour and the instructions were really easy. There's a place on the handle area where you can put your water AND an ipod dock with a speaker! So cool! I don't remember reading that in the description. My toddler loves the steering wheel toy area too. The stroller doesn't fold down as flat as my other, but that's ok, because now I can go "off roading"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Stroller
 from Ohio,  Jul 15, 2011

Easy assembly. Contains all the whistles and bells as advertised. This stroller is amazingly well built. Can't wait to place my new granddaughter in it. I highly recommend this stroller at this fantastic price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeep
 from san bernardino ca,  Jan 29, 2013

WOW!!! Very Happy I have been looking for a strong stroller.... I have now Stop looking ... 😄

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby stroller
 from New Orleans,  Sep 12, 2012

I really like this product, my grandson will have a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME STROLLER, GREAT PRICE!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2011

This stroller rocks. I have taken it for several walks (2-4 miles each) in urban terrain, and it is so easy to push over uneven sidewalks! The air-filled tired are great. I read a review about replacement parts not being available (such as wheels if they puncture), but there are replacement parts advertised in the back of the stroller manual. My baby is 8 weeks old, so I'm using a Graco infant seat with the stroller, and it works really well. This stroller is definitely for longer walks, due to its size and weight. But it is really great. I love walking past parents who are using super-expensive status-symbol strollers, because this Jeep stroller is awesome AND didn't break the bank.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stroller
 from Matthews, NC,  May 4, 2011

This product was everything I had hoped. As I had read in previous reviews, it is heavy & bulky when folded up. I did have a hard time fitting it in the trunk of my smaller sedan the first few times, but now that I have figured out the best way to do it, it is much easier. It takes up almost my whole trunk, but it is the type & quality of stroller I wanted, so for the price it is great! It is easy to open & close, but you do have to figure out the trick at first. My 2 year old son loves it. I also am glad you can turn the streering wheel attachment noise on & off, and that the attachment can be very easily removed from the stroller.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jogger
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

We have really enjoyed this jogger so far. My son is only 10 weeks old, so he still rides in his carseat. We have a Chicco Keyfit and it sits nicely in the jogger. I've had no problems running with it. I only use it on pavement though. The wheel-lock is easy to use. It was also easy to assemble. My husband had it put together fairly quickly with no problems. It didn't come with as many washers as the instructions stated were included, but he did not end up needing them all anyways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 8, 2011

We just used this stroller for the first time and we are very pleased with it. We went for a 2 mile walk on a gravel road and it worked great. We were happy to find a stroller that fits our Chicco car seat, works well on gravel roads, and at great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jeep Liberty Limited Stroller in Gravity
Today $163.99
Compare $325.98
Save 50%
(3)
Baby Trend Expedition Jogger
Today $123.96
Compare $337.98
Save 63%
Cosco 3 Ease Stroller in Rings
Sale $108.89
Was $120.99
Back to top