Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
singin sling
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 18, 2011

I bought this sling so I could copy it and make more as my grandson gets bigger. It is exactly what I wanted and carries small infants close to the body and larger babies facing you. Washes well and stores in a pocket. Great for hands free stuff!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far... more to come if possible.
 from West Coast, USA,  Jun 18, 2011

Simple One Piece Design. No clips, hooks or adjustments. XL Fits me (I am 5' 10", 180 lbs) AND my partner (5' 4" 190lbs) Quick, easy and simple to put on, BUT, we are still pregnant so we haven't gotten to try it on our little monkey yet. Updated review will follow soon if the O will let us do so.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Sling
 from Florida,  May 11, 2014

I ordered this product to carry my little Min Pin dog in. He loves being in it up next to my heart and I love holding him in it as it frees my hands and I can hold him and do other things also. I love Overstock and thank you for such a lovely site to shop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought for first grandchild but want a return
 from Lake City, Fl.,  Apr 6, 2013

Was not please to see this product, when it came in the mail. This material is thin. I would not buy this, if I had seen it a store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material was very thin. Not for a new born.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HugaMonkey Baby Sling
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Dec 28, 2012

Not a totally bad product but not what I expected. Its plain thin cotton cloth. Well reinforced. Easy to use as it simply slips over your shoulder but it would not really safely hold a baby as pictured. It does help support baby but you still have to keep a hand on him, it would be easy for him to slip out of this sling. It will work for what I wanted it for, a little support when carrying little one upstairs......I expected it to be a stretchy material, it is not. NOT great but somewhat helpful as a baby sling. I think i could easily have made one better, just using thicker stretchier material .

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HugaMonkey
 from Ottawa, ON,  Apr 20, 2012

Sling did what it said but I never felt totally comfortable with the baby in it. I will try a wrap for the next one. Material was very linty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? AccurateSizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't love the material - very linty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much easier
 from scranton, pa,  Jun 10, 2011

takes all the stress off your arms and disperses the wieght perfectly. I eve lend this out to other moms when i am not using.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a bit small
 from Arizona,  Mar 8, 2010

This was a good purchase but it runs a bit small. I'd order a size up next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lucky Baby Dots Sling
Today $36.99
(2)
HugaMonkey Baby Pouch Sling
Today $27.04
Compare $33.95
Save 20%
(1)
Hugamonkey Cotton Baby Sling
Today $23.49
Compare $32.53
Save 28%
(5)
HugaMonkey Baby Sling in Black
Add to cart to see special price
(11)
Back to top