Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
drawer set
 May 11, 2010

I purchased this item to go next to our baby's chaning table. When the item arrived it was warped and damaged on the top and some of the screws were faulty and could not be used. The product's fabric is very faded and cheap looking. I was very disappointed in this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice useful accent piece
 from NY, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Very nice little storage piece. Quick assembly. One important note...i thought that the green would be more of a sage green, but it's more of a mint green. Still a pretty color, but doesn't entirely match other sage green items in the room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered this set of drawers to go in my baby's nursery. I was planning on using them to put some small clothing items in. The drawers are flimsy and do not slide well. They also look mis-shapen (but I am hoping that this will work itself out over time). The overall color looks vey faded like something that has been laundered one too many times. I did not want to deal with the hassle of sending this item back so have decided to keep it... in the closet for occasional use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought one for my daughter's nursery, and came back for another. Sturdy enough to hold her blankets and I put one next to the rocking chair , placed a lamp on top, and am using it as a side-table w/ storage, Too cute!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are not heavy-duty, but for the price they are perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three drawer white / sage hamper storage unit
 from Connecticut,  Oct 5, 2011

This is so cute in my nursery, I love it!! I ordered it to go right next to my changing table for extra storage, etc it is just perfect!! It took me all of 8 minutes to put it together & it is really exactly what I expected pregnant so I cannot move all that well and it was still a breeze to assemble, it is not huge it is not made of solid woods but it is going to serve its purpose for exactly what I wanted it for & it looks so cute in my lavender / sage room that I am setting up for my baby to be, I would definatley recommend!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Really Cute!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 28, 2010

This is soooo cute I love this product I use it everyday several times a day. Its a great value for the money. Its sturdy and super easy to put together it took me like five minutes. I dont use it for laundry though. I use it to store my son's toys in because its really easy to walk around with the baskets that slide right out and pick up all of his toys and it keeps them off the floor and organized. I love the design and the color. I was kind of skeptical of this product at first because of some of the other reviews but I have no clue what they are talking about. I plan on buying more of this product and deffinately would reccomend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this for baby's room. The color is nice and bright. It also seems sturdy. The package was missing a screw, but it was easy enough to fix that problem. Overall, I think this product is just fine and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for bathroom
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 9, 2014

My guest bathroom is beach themed. Although this was advertised for a "hamper" it is great for storage and looks nice in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Chicago,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a very nice storage unit. I expect that this will last as long as my daughter wants it! If you are hesitant to buy, don't be!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Stafford, VA,  Jun 22, 2012

This is a great product! I ended up getting a second one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. solid wood
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one of the drawers wouldn't fit, had to chip away a piece of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought