Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Our daughter was in need of a larger rear facing car seat. We decided to stay in the Graco family since we've been pleased with their products. But, we were wrong in thinking that we can just simply move this seat back and forth between cars bases. It's fairly heavy and cumbersome transferring between cars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best car seat
 from Sc,  Feb 1, 2014

I am very pleased with this car seat after a lot of research and buying and different car seat that I ended up hating I took it back and got this one and I'm very happy with it!! It is a bigger one but it's very sturdy and I feel my son is safe when he rides in it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my son loves it !
 from LA,  Jun 30, 2013

a very comfortable seat for my son who enjoys having wider space. He is only ten months old and we have no problem when we drive long distances..

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fanstastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
built like a tank
 Apr 21, 2015

it's comfortable and easy to adjust. we bought the extra base so that we have one for each car, but it isn't convenient to move between two cars because it is built like a tank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 9, 2015

It was easy to install and I can still have my baby facing rear without having to find a different car seat. It was heavier then I thought it would be but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 Mar 27, 2015

good quality, and my baby boy loves it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 Mar 13, 2015

This seat is super easy to use and the base is AWESOME. No re-threading harness is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jczekanski
 Mar 9, 2015

Love this carseat!!! Have one for my 4 YO and now one for my 1 YO. Love that it can be rear or forward facing and turn into a booster. The cup holder is a great feature for both kids too. Its easy to install, easy take apart if a good cleaning is needed, and looks very comfy. Would definitely recommended it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I own two of these car seats now, it has by far the best recline system forward/rear facing. I've tried other car seats and they got returned. I'm glad I was able to purchase two of these before they were impossible to find since they don't make them anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from VT,  Mar 3, 2014

i love this car seat and believe my son will get a lot of use out of it.. i switched him into this car seat at 9 weeks old because he looks like he is already outgrowing his infant car seat. he is 14 pounds and 23 inches. i love the reclining option! i do warn the base is very difficult to use and understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought