Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 2, 2015

This is a great high chair. I got it at a great price and am I very satisfied. I especially like the option to recline the seat. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 17, 2015

Bought this to have at my house for my grandson. It has proved to be a fantastic buy! Does everything I need it to do, and is easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble, and very sturdy highchair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Highchair
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 24, 2014

I brought this highchair for my son and daughter-In-Love, for their son ,and when I went to visit them in California, the chair was just as pictured and is a pretty decent highchair although the padding could be a littler thicker. I love the fact that it turns into a booster seat because I can see my grandson is really growing and won't be in that highchair for very long. Overall thesis a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves this highchair!
 from ks, Charlotte, NC,  Nov 2, 2014

Jack hated his old highchair. He came to our house for a week and loved this new one- no fussing, no objections, The back is adjustable, the tray is easy to clean, the padding is washable. Later, it converts to a booster chair! I sent him another one to replace the hated high chair! He loves it too! You can't go wrong with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for a good price
 from Ohio,  Jun 22, 2014

this is a very light weight high chair. All of the pieces are plastic. It works for me - as the kids just visit and I only need it on a weekly basis. But, I doubt if it would withstand a day to day use and definitely would not last for more than one child!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive highchair
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 13, 2014

This Graco chair is well made, sturdy and attractive. It's easy to clean, easy to remove the tray, and safe for my wiggly granddaughter. I chose it primarily because it converts to a booster seat when the time is appropriate. My only reservation is the shape of the seat: it is a molded hard plastic seat that is raised between the baby's legs. That helps keep the baby in the seat, along with the "horn" that extends down from the tray. It's a practical design, but I'm not sure how comfortable it is for the baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent selection
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

Bought this for our grandson who stayed over a few weeks ago. Saw the same product at our friend's. No guess work, just looked for the same product. Recommend to everybody for good cost performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grado SimpleSwitch Highchair
 from Naples,Fl,  Dec 4, 2013

Easy to assemble, sturdy, nice appearance...it will work well for some time to come as a result of its ability to serve a dual purpose with a growing toddler..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY,  Jul 9, 2013

Great value in an easy to assemble high chair. Converts easily to booster seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? An
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy assembly without tools
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought