Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Dec 27, 2015

Bought this when my mom had a stroke & she came to live with me. It is a great product.. MAYBE too good!!! You can hear everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 22, 2015

Giving it 4 out of 5 because we bought three and one broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, works well
 May 6, 2015

I really like this monitor. It works well and is simple to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Dec 25, 2014

We have not used this but a couple of times when our grandson comes over, but we feel that it does exactly what we want. We have a one story, 3800 sq foot home, and we have had good reception from one end of the house to the other, with halls and walls in between. We had one prior to this which was video. That was fun, when it actually worked. We finally threw it away, because it was not dependable. This one was a third of the cost, and does exactly what we need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monitor
 Dec 20, 2014

Its not a fancy video monitor, it is basic sound only. But it has fit our needs and we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic monitor
 from Nashville,  Mar 6, 2014

Didn't want all the bells and whistles, good job for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So awesome!
 from Sioux Center, IA,  Jul 8, 2013

This monitor is GREAT, especially for the price! I LOVE the vibe feature since we couldn't afford a video monitor to actually see the baby. The vibe feature is the next best thing because when our little one is really awake, that's when it vibrates rather than having to check on her every time we hear even the slightest grunts. LOVE this product for it's price, quality and features! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear reliable monitor
 from Carencro, LA,  Jan 10, 2013

I wanted to upgrade from our old static plug in monitor. These seemed to have good reviews and good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Graco is a trusted brand by me.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2012

works great. sensitivity is a nice feature as is the vibrate. Also it is Not too cumbersome to carry around

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be everything they said it would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought