Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Graco Ready 2 Grow LX Stand and Ride Stroller
 from new york,  Jul 18, 2012

Loved this carriage. It was exactly what I wanted for 2 babies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and perfect double stroller
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 1, 2012

Stoller arrived promptly. Very easy to put together, took less than 1/2 hour. Folds up nicely, although a bit long but that's to be expected for a double stroller. I did an extensive research before selecting this particular stroller, it seems to be one of the lightest on the market (weight was very important as I am very petite). Will be able to use for a very long time with the 12 different options. We have a Graco 32 carseat and it fits very well and secure. Great colors, classy and simple.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double stroller
 Nov 30, 2015

I love it so much, it is amazing! It's a little heavy but I wasn't that surprised because it's a double stroller and I wasn't expecting it to be light weight or anything. My gets are really comfortable when their on it and they look so cute too. I also get a lot of compliments and questions like where did I get it from and how much... Over all I like my kids stroller and they also love it! Thanks for this great stroller!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 13, 2015

Love this stroller, however a bit heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 2.....love
 Jun 6, 2015

Great stroller, but it is bulky and heavy. Holds a 3 and 5 year old beautifully! Great for fairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 May 28, 2015

We love this stroller and our kids love it too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK, not great.
 May 4, 2015

I've actually only taken the kids on one walk with this stroller, but when your single stroller is a BOB your bound to be disappointed I guess. We walked on the sidewalk, street and some on the grass.The wheels are entirely made of plastic which I knew upon purchase, but with the "shocks" I thought it would have rode better. I was pretty sure we were going to lose a wheel. I purchased this stroller for the convenience of just being able to click in the baby carrier and I thought my 2 1/2 yr would enjoy the different riding options. Also I did not want a double wide stroller. And it really is HUGE when collapsed. I hope this helps other buyers. I'm hoping we adjust to it with more use but I sure miss our single stroller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 Apr 23, 2015

Works great with 2 kids. I love the many styles u can choose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco Ready2Grow LX Stand and Ride Stroller in Met
 Apr 2, 2015

I brought this stroller for my daughter she has a newborn and a 21/2 year old. She can over with both of then in it now i can see them more often. Thanks Overstocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my granddaughter
 Feb 24, 2015

was ok not what i expected i thought it should have lasted alot longer than it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller
 Feb 24, 2015

Got this for my sister's newborn and 2 ur old. She absolutely loves it and uses it a lot. Easy to open, close, and maneuver. Highly recommended. Not mentioning got a great price for it on overstock compared to other retailers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!
 Feb 3, 2015

Makes outing so much easier with my two younger children!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco Ready2Grow LX
 from THE GREAT STATE OF TEXAS !!,  Nov 29, 2014

Very nice stroller! Lots of ways to customize it for your child or children. The cool thing is that it grows with them! The only drawback is that it doesn't fold down very flat. Still pretty bulky when folded. Otherwise, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Product
 from Port Jervis, NY,  Jun 24, 2013

Looking forward to using stroller following arrival of baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well designed and of quality construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought