Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

If your baby is over 8lbs, the rocking seat will be too small for them. My little guy only got to sleep in there for 6 nights before he was too long to fit. Longer or bigger babies get their neck pressed downward while in the rocking seat so as a safety measure I took it out and my baby sleeps in the bassinet part of the pack 'n play. I do love the music and lights but my little guy hates the vibrations, they are a little intense for a newborn. I love this product and would buy it again if need be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is all you will need!
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2013

My grandson has practically lived the first 6 weeks of this life in the pack and play. We keep it in the living room and we can see him at all times from the kitchen. There is a soothing recording for sleep time and easy to change right next door. Diapers and storage for new outfits underneath. I just love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comparing
 from enansto il,  Jun 6, 2014

i thought the meaning of overstock was to save on items, this item is priced the same in the target stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby shower gift
 Jul 10, 2015

great gift soo many functions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pack and Play
 Jul 9, 2015

Bought this for my newest greatgrandson and he uses this every day, love all the options; storage and quality of this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA
 Jun 14, 2015

Just what my son wanted for their new baby due in December. All in one set up for new born and up. Great pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a little difficult to put together but once we got it all put together I was totally thrilled with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pack n Play
 Apr 21, 2015

My babysitter loves this play pen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 31, 2015

excelent,product.good,for..baby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Mar 26, 2015

This pack n play is great.The price is almost $***.** less than the baby stores.Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 17, 2015

Product was everything I had hoped that it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to assemble. love the changing station

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome playpen
 Mar 9, 2015

I was so excited to get this playpen and when it came in I was so happy as it was better than I expected. The color is gorgeous, you can use it for a boy or girl. It has so many perks, the bouncer, changing table are an extra bonus and I can't wait to use them. Quick shipping, best price online. Overstock are great and I will order again. Thank you x

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 Jan 22, 2015

Bought for my cousins new baby they absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pack & play
 Jan 22, 2015

I love this product easy to use and very versatile. I love the fact that the rocker is portable unlike the other products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Cypress, TX,  Jun 29, 2014

I bought this because I had a first grand baby arriving soon. He's here and this is working out perfect. Great quality and pretty easy to assemble. I will use be able to use this newborn to 2 or 3 years old. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pack and Play
 from Atlanta Ga,  Feb 22, 2014

Great price on Overstock for the same one my daughter had picked out at Babies R Us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought