Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it but Rocking Seat only used for 6 nights
 from NM,  Sep 13, 2012

If your baby is over 8lbs, the rocking seat will be too small for them. My little guy only got to sleep in there for 6 nights before he was too long to fit. Longer or bigger babies get their neck pressed downward while in the rocking seat so as a safety measure I took it out and my baby sleeps in the bassinet part of the pack 'n play. I do love the music and lights but my little guy hates the vibrations, they are a little intense for a newborn. I love this product and would buy it again if need be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is all you will need!
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2013

My grandson has practically lived the first 6 weeks of this life in the pack and play. We keep it in the living room and we can see him at all times from the kitchen. There is a soothing recording for sleep time and easy to change right next door. Diapers and storage for new outfits underneath. I just love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome playpen
 Mar 9, 2015

I was so excited to get this playpen and when it came in I was so happy as it was better than I expected. The color is gorgeous, you can use it for a boy or girl. It has so many perks, the bouncer, changing table are an extra bonus and I can't wait to use them. Quick shipping, best price online. Overstock are great and I will order again. Thank you x

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comparing
 from enansto il,  Jun 6, 2014

i thought the meaning of overstock was to save on items, this item is priced the same in the target stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is needed
 Aug 25, 2016

Love the colors and the convenience is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice for Grandson
 Jun 15, 2016

Arrived quickly. Meets our needs. No regrets with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 26, 2016

Lovey item. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 May 26, 2016

Just love this. My daughter fell in love with the print so we decided on the entire collection of the winslet pattern. We love all of them and they are good for either a boy or a girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 8, 2016

very versatile, convenient and useful for everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha Middleton
 Apr 25, 2016

I had 3 grandchildren all born in 2015. This Pack n Play really comes in handy!! It belongs to me, and when ever the grandkids are over, it is in use, so basically it is in use 24/7. It has gone from a cradle, to a changing table, to a crib, and now a play pen. It is wonderful, and the cost was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby isn't here yet..
 Mar 29, 2016

This product seems completely awesome, we have it all set up and ready to go which takes a little intelligence but as long as the directions were followed it was fine. I have another 2 months to my due date so I haven't put a baby in it yet. We plan on using the bassinet level on it until my baby crib arrives from Iowa which wont be for another 5 months or so, as it was mine when I was young and needs picked up from storage. They delivered it early, and in fact in the middle of a terrible blizzard where everything else including my employer and schools were closed. I give it 5 stars! I know we will get great use out of it and its so unbelievable versatile, great space saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs cat
 Mar 16, 2016

great for my grandaughter !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far!
 Feb 6, 2016

We were gifted this pack n play and it definitely has all the bells and whistles. I probably would have gone with something simpler, but it has a great set up with the bassinet and changing table, super nice! We haven't used it much yet, since our little one is just over a week old now, but I know we will use a ton in the future. It's a bit time consuming getting all the parts put together, but once you do it assembles very easily. Bonus: the pattern is really cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Pack n' Play
 Jan 20, 2016

Now that it is put together I am just waiting for the baby to arrive. I have not used this yet but is is very nice and seems quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new baby and her mommy love it!
 Jan 13, 2016

Great features on this model. It was a great price and we had quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 2, 2016

I love this, it took a little while to put together. Its everything I will need for my home when my grandson visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lehrerin
 Dec 23, 2015

It is convenient to have set up all the time and use as a changing table and for baby knaps. It is strong and sturdy and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 3, 2015

Easy to set up, and very useful for us in our tight quarters right now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 Oct 28, 2015

Very nice..well constructed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 Sep 9, 2015

color is gender neutral and we used all the attachments, a great pack n play!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought