Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick padding.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 30, 2011

This is the perfect play-yard!! The size is perfect, not to small or to big. The quality should cost much more, the material is very thick and cushioned, nothing cheap here. Compact, easy to put up and take down, folds very easily, great for taking on trips, camping or to use in a room other than the nursery. The colors are boy or girl friendly and pretty. Adjustable as baby grows, I love this feature, the mobile is just what the baby needs as she loves to watch it move. You will be very happy if you purchase this, I AM!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was looking for a deal
 from Mississippi,  Jun 6, 2011

This is a great product, but I was looking for a better price on O.com. The MSRP is about $89, not $149 as listed on the site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Ithaca, NY,  May 12, 2012

Although our baby has not arrived yet I am very happy with the travel crib. My wife and I wanted something sturdier than a traditional bassinet as we have 2 large dogs. Most bassinets seemed wobbily when we were looking at store displays. The travel crib is very sturdy and the bassinet pad is thicker than other travel cribs/pack and plays we looked at. It is easy to set up and easy to change the height of bassinet insert.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Baby Bassinet
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 3, 2012

I found this product of great quality and works great. The size is perfect for use in our bedroom without taking up a large amount of space. It is light and portable and fits through door frames as a full size play yard will not. The fact that it can be used up to 20 pounds instead of the regular 15 pounds is great. I love this and am glad that I had purchased this for a bassinet and it will fit great in our holiday trailer. I would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality from a trusted name in baby products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product - can't wait to use!!
 from Decatur, GA,  Jun 22, 2013

Love this little bassinet! We wanted something small and portable for our baby who is due in September. We also wanted something that was high enough off the ground that our 80 pound dog couldn't "visit" the baby too easily. Our baby will likely be sleeping in our bedroom for the first couple of months, and this fit the bill perfectly! I put it together in about 10-15 minutes (Im 7 months pregnant). It rolls well and the bassinet portion actually seems pretty padded; not overly so, it's firm, but we're going to order the Summers Infant waterproof bassinet pad to put inside to provide some protection for the bassinet pad that came with the bassinet. Only complaint so far -- I wish the bassinet portion was waterproof and/or came with a washable cover. Not a huge deal, but it would be a lot more convenient if we didn't have to purchase a waterproof pad to put inside. It rolls easily around the house on both carpet and wood floors and is pretty quick and simple to break down and travel with. Overall I love this and I can't wait to use it in September!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very high quality. Sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 20, 2013

Packaging was great, price was wonderful in comparsion to department stores. Purchased for my grandson, love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Crib!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

Satisfied! Product as expected and on-time delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery and Easy Setup
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2013

We bought this to go in our room until we move our little one to a crib. It's the perfect size and height. It takes up about the room of two nightstands next to my bed. Setup was quick and easy. The hood didn't really curve around like in the picture but we probably won't use it that much anyway. The bears were cute until someone pointed out that they look like they're being hung. So, we might replace them with something else as their only Velcro on. Otherwise we love it and the wheels are nice to move from room to room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VeryAAccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Fresno,Ca,  May 5, 2013

I purchase this as gift,mom and dad were very pleased with this crib.Very easy to setup and great on saving space.This was a great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product,well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size for a early stage infant.
 from Lake City, Fl.,  Apr 6, 2013

First time grandmother. I look for a crib that was safe,but not a bank breaker. I will tell others, and my friends and first time grandparents about this portable crib. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems tone sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, awful delivery
 from Utah,  Mar 22, 2013

First off, I love the crib. It's the perfect size. A little bigger than a bassinet, but not as bis as a crib and easy to move around. It's also easy to assemble, and the stages feature is awesome. That said, I'm not a huge fan of how Overstock handled the delivery. I like in Utah about and hour from their warehouse. Originally the crib was supposed to be to me about a week after I purchased it. It wasn't until the day before it was supposed to be delivered that the tracking site told me it would be about another week. Also, for some reason the crib went from Salt Lake to New Jersey to Illinois and then finally back to Utah where I lived. I wouldn't object (even though this seems pretty odd to me) except that by the time it got to me the box was horribly beaten up. It was so bad that I thought there was no way the crib hadn't been damaged. Miraculously, it seems unharmed. But I'm not sure you really save enough money to make it better than buying this from Babies r Us or something. At least then you get it when you want it and can ensure it doesn't get damaged traveling to your home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tipton, MO,  Dec 20, 2012

Gave this to my daughter for a shower gift. She plans to use as a bassinet in her bedroom for her newborn. It is a great size--doesn't take too much room in the bedroom and is lightweight and easy to roll through doorways and move around. She loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no know defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crib is great
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 25, 2012

This travel crib is wonderful. My daughter uses it for her grandson when he visits.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 12, 2012

Easy to assemble. Haven't used with the baby yet, but my other pregnant friend liked it so much, that she bought one. It's the perfect bassinet, travel-crib ... playyard whatever. A nice cozy place for the baby while she's small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for limited space
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2012

we spend the winter on a boat and I had grandbabies visiting. Because we have limited space we ordered these small pac and plays. They worked very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Shower Hit
 from Kansas City, KS,  Nov 26, 2011

I got this for my best friend for her babyshower. She has decided to use this as her "crib" for at least the first few months. She is due in feb. She has already set it up and loves it. Can't wait to see baby sleeping in it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reveiw -product accurately displayed
 from Kearns, UT crib is in Eureka, MT,  Nov 11, 2011

As soon as they got the crib in MT they set it up and said it was easy and the crib looks great. Can't wait for baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was a gift for my son and they thought the quality was great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming!
 from New Mexico,  Oct 11, 2011

I purchased this little portable crib/bassinet for my new granddaughter. It seems to suit her perfectly, and her parents love it as well. It is especially nice that the height of the mattress can be adjusted and eventually it will be a nice, small playpen. Excellent purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
search engine led me off
 from ny,  Sep 29, 2011

Make sure you check carefully what you are buying. they look the exact same in the pictures, but are very different in size. there is no problem with the items, but i was unhappy that i was led to an incorrect item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I wanted a pak and play and typed that in to the search engine. i ended up with a travel lite crib which was way too small for a 7 month old. a travel lite is really only big enough for a 2-3 month baby.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? couldn't used it as it was too small, but it seemed fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Foundations Elite Playard in Cilantro
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Graco Travel Lite Crib in Winslet
Today $91.98
Compare $127.94
Save 28%
(3)
LA Baby 2-inch Compact Crib Mattress
Sale $20.69
Was $22.99
Compare $69.18
Save 70%
(13)
Back to top