Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2014

What a wonderful car seat! Graco is by far my favorite company and thank you overstock for the great price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for age 2-10!
 from omaha, ne,  Aug 21, 2014

The Nautilus is one of my favorite seats! It's forward-facing only, so a minimum of age 2 years, but it one of the highest weight/harness height (65 lbs, 18.5") seats out there. Awesome for my tall, long-torsoed kddos! After age 4+ and 40lbs, it can be used in booster mode without the straps, but still with LATCH capabilities, up to 100 lbs, until kids pass the 5-step test and can use an adult seatbelt in the backseat, usually around age 9-11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandaughter loves it!
 from Jena, Louisiana,  Jul 28, 2014

I bought this particular car seat because it's the same model my daughter uses in her car for my 18 month old granddaughter, plus it had high ratings. I know my granddaughter loves it because as soon as I unpacked it in my living room she climbed into it and tried to strap herself in. It was very easy to set up and install and seems very well made. I really like the cup holder and the fact that she will not grow out of this one until she is big enough to wear a seat belt and can sit like an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this carseat.
 from Pgh., Pa.,  May 5, 2014

This car seat is terrific. Easy to install and my grand daughter is so comfortable. I especially like that it has a cup holder, a lot of car seats don't anymore. It is a forward facing seat only so cannot be used by infants under your state age or weight limit. But when you want to upgrade this is the seat to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Colorado,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this seat. It's very safe and locks into the car tightly. Only downside is the recline feature. It really doesn't recline much. My daughters head falls foward when she falls asleep in it. But otherwise, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
graco carseat
 from pa.,  Nov 19, 2013

Grand daughter needed up sized so we got this one. It fits her well . She is 15 months old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Nevada,  Oct 17, 2013

I love this seat! I love that it is a top rated seat on crash testing most of all. I love that it can hold my baby girl til she is 100lbs. And I love the design. I would recommend this to anyone. My youngest had to upgrade from her infant seat so I switched her to older sisters convertible and purchased this for older sister. She loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Valerie
 from green bay, wi,  Oct 16, 2013

this is a very nice car seat, it only is forward facing though, when i purchased it i was thrown off my the 3 in1 claim, thinking I could use it as rear facing for my one yr. old *************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Car Seat
 from Louisiana,  May 15, 2013

After searching and searching for a convertible car seat that with a 100lb rating, this car seat was the top of my list. With the 3 in 1 capability, I should never have to purchase another car seat or booster for my daughter. It's easy to use, love the color scheme, and my daughter seems very comfortable in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This car seat is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The car seat arrived at my door in the original Graco packaging, and was free from any defects or shipping flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat
 from Md,  Apr 24, 2013

Graco makes amazing products, and this seat goes right along with that...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far above the rest
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Atlanta,  Apr 24, 2013

Our granddaughter just loves it. At 28 lbs it keeps her secure and she sits high enough to see out the window, etc. Can't say much about the installation as that was done by our son, but he seemed to have no problems. Will be buying another for our other car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought