Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this carseat.
 from Pgh., Pa.,  May 5, 2014

This car seat is terrific. Easy to install and my grand daughter is so comfortable. I especially like that it has a cup holder, a lot of car seats don't anymore. It is a forward facing seat only so cannot be used by infants under your state age or weight limit. But when you want to upgrade this is the seat to get.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Colorado,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this seat. It's very safe and locks into the car tightly. Only downside is the recline feature. It really doesn't recline much. My daughters head falls foward when she falls asleep in it. But otherwise, I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
graco carseat
 from pa.,  Nov 19, 2013

Grand daughter needed up sized so we got this one. It fits her well . She is 15 months old.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Nevada,  Oct 17, 2013

I love this seat! I love that it is a top rated seat on crash testing most of all. I love that it can hold my baby girl til she is 100lbs. And I love the design. I would recommend this to anyone. My youngest had to upgrade from her infant seat so I switched her to older sisters convertible and purchased this for older sister. She loves it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Valerie
 from green bay, wi,  Oct 16, 2013

this is a very nice car seat, it only is forward facing though, when i purchased it i was thrown off my the 3 in1 claim, thinking I could use it as rear facing for my one yr. old *************************

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Car Seat
 from Louisiana,  May 15, 2013

After searching and searching for a convertible car seat that with a 100lb rating, this car seat was the top of my list. With the 3 in 1 capability, I should never have to purchase another car seat or booster for my daughter. It's easy to use, love the color scheme, and my daughter seems very comfortable in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This car seat is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The car seat arrived at my door in the original Graco packaging, and was free from any defects or shipping flaws.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat
 from Md,  Apr 24, 2013

Graco makes amazing products, and this seat goes right along with that...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far above the rest
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Atlanta,  Apr 24, 2013

Our granddaughter just loves it. At 28 lbs it keeps her secure and she sits high enough to see out the window, etc. Can't say much about the installation as that was done by our son, but he seemed to have no problems. Will be buying another for our other car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Gavit
Today $184.99
Compare $205.98
Save 10%
(2)
Back to top