Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prashpri
 from texas,  Aug 3, 2012

Good but the buckles by the leg are very difficult to snap in

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? leg buckles seem to be defective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!!!
 Jan 11, 2016

My grandkids fits well, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 Jan 11, 2016

I just started to used it yesterday and i love the value and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco
 Dec 5, 2015

Great seat, couldn't ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great car seat
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect! One car seat for each stage. This covers them all. Rear facing infant, front facing toddler and booster. Love this seat. This is the second one I have purchased. One for each grandchild.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these car seats!
 Nov 4, 2015

This is the second Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 that we've bought! (One for each child) We love the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great car seat
 Sep 29, 2015

this car seat is all about safety.. it was a excellent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 17, 2015

While a bit heavier than your average booster seat for $**, this one has a metal frame that my mom and I both love. I got one for my car to haul my niece around in and then ordered another one for my mom for her car. They have a heavier weight restriction than most booster seats for the straps. Do your research.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Aug 20, 2015

No problems with this seat yet. Easy to install. Grandson has no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good car seat for the money
 Aug 20, 2015

This car seat is really comfortable for my 4 year old son, and he loves the cup holder. I'm impressed that Graco contacted me immediately to replace the buckle when it was recalled. The car seat is very sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 14, 2015

My daughter loves her new carseat. It seems very sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat
 Aug 8, 2015

This seat is perfect for our little guy. I bought 2 for our 1 year old. Its not to big and bulky for a small car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jul 14, 2015

This car seat is great did extensive research before we bought for grandchildren. We purchased two we are now in process of ordering a third!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat
 May 12, 2015

great car seat!. Have bought 3 of this same one, has adjusted to multiple stages of growth for my kids. Sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this car seat. I bought this for my Grandson who's big for his age and it's easy to use and seems to be very safe. It will also allow me to use this till he doesn't need a car seat anymore. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandbaby loves this carseat
 Apr 16, 2015

Extremely comfortable. Baby is really happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Car Seat in Gavit
 Mar 20, 2015

Excellent car seat. Looks good, comfortable for child and good safety ratings. It can be converted into a booster seat for a child up to a hundred pounds, so no need to buy another car seat ever! This is a big plus for growing families with a budge.Price at Overstock was excellent. I saved a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything we need in a carseat
 Dec 30, 2014

innovation is what I love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price! Great Product
 from OREGON,  Dec 3, 2014

Love this Carseat and so do my kids. Would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought