Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Car Seat
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 10, 2012

If you would like a very safe and spaceous car seat for your children this is one great option I would recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New, comfortable for my daughter and very safe.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat!
 Aug 20, 2015

It's bigger than I expected, but fits just fine in the car. It's well padded and comfy. Love the cup holder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this seat!
 Jun 10, 2015

This seat is big, but it feels so safe and secure when I put my baby boy in it. He is comfortable and it reclines enough so that he doesn't slump over when he falls asleep. He is still rear facing but it's easy to get him in and out. This will be great to grow with him until he is ready for a booster. We will be ordering another one for grandma!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco My Ride
 Mar 20, 2015

Easy to install and seems really safe. The only tricky part is unbuckling the buckle. I think I broke my thumb nail 3 times trying to push the top button down. Aside from that I really like it. I have a small car - BMW 328i and I put it behind the front passenger seat. It fits nicely but doesn't leave a ton of room for a tall passenger. I don't think, however, that they make rear facing car seats suitable for small cars with tall passengers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carseat
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2014

As a grandparent I wanted a safe carseat for my grandson that was reasonably priced....after much research I decided on this one. I love the pattern and colors of the green and black/white tweed and cup holders. I would have given excellent but found out there is a recall on the harness. I did register it so hopefully I will be getting replacement part soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Great product. Good price. Our little one is very comfortable in the seat. Easy to install. Safe. What more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality....
 from California,  Dec 25, 2013

My daughter was actually jealour of my carseat. It is very stable and it can accomodate my grandson as he grows....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great car seat.
 from Crystal Falls, MI,  Oct 27, 2012

I really was quite satisified with this product and so was my grandson.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought