Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY IT!!!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 26, 2014

I chose Graco because I have always had a great experience with their products, unfortunately, that was not the case with this purchase. Pros: The stroller rolls with ease, the infant seat is compatible with shopping carts. Large storage basket is nice. The color scheme is great. Cons: The stroller does not lock once folded so it makes it difficult to load it up into the trunk without it opening up on you, so don't have your baby in your arms when attempting to do this! The tray is sticking out once it is folded, which is in the way, but you need the tray on there in order for the infant car seat to snap into the stroller, so removing it is not an option. The stroller canopy area has a large gap near where your toddler's head would lie, which leaves your baby/child prone to the weather. It's bulky & heavy. My biggest complaint is the car seat canopy does not open & close with ease, you have to struggle with it (you will see this in other reviews) and pretty much give shaken baby syndrome to the canopy in order to get it to close over the car seat cushions, that was poorly designed. I would send this back if it wasn't more hassle & risk of not receiving a full refund, I already destroyed the box. I hope this either entices Graco to fix the issues or help the next shopper not make the same mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Portable Stroller Combo
 from W Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 31, 2014

The stroller is 10 lbs lighter than most comparable models. Easy to fold and store and conveniently comes with a car seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking set
 from northern CA,  Apr 22, 2014

This was all I hoped it would be. The colors are very attractive and gender neutral, nice and sturdy, easy to maneuver. I was looking for a not-too-heavy stroller and it's okay for that, not great, but okay. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 Apr 16, 2016

Exactly what I needed. Beautiful and functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, Awesome price
 Mar 7, 2016

i got this stroller for a gift and the recipient was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but carseat not very comfortable
 Feb 13, 2016

Sturdy but carseat not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Jan 3, 2016

I gave this as a shower gift..she loved it..although the price was cheaper at *.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Dec 16, 2015

Love this! Grandson gift and it is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller.
 Nov 19, 2015

Functional, basic design, and bulky. This gets the job done but you won't have anyone complimenting you on this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Nov 13, 2015

Good product . However there are better brands with more features available in the market. The major drawback on this one is that it's stroller is very bulky compared to others/ However the overall price for the travel system is good for a starter option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 Nov 13, 2015

Nice bought looks to masculine for a baby girl. It was a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Nov 3, 2015

So cute and convenient. Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amit
 Aug 23, 2015

I got to know about this product from one of my friends and bought it four months ago. I would highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lightweight Compact Travel System
 Jul 20, 2015

I have been using this travel system regularly for over a month now and love all the features. Stroller is light weight and compact. It's Fast Action Fold makes it very easy to move in and out of Trunk. Car seat is spacious enough and locks quick and good in base and stroller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New mommy
 May 21, 2015

Great product, comfortable, light, easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 7, 2015

I bought this for my third nephew, my brother and sister in law loved it. The only problem was the car seat was too uncomfortable for the baby, its been three months now ans is still is. But the quaity is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the Price!
 from Maryland,  Jul 20, 2014

After comparing the same product with other vendors, Overstock had the best price and from a company that is known for quality (Graco).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought