Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Double Stroller purchased for my nephew
 Aug 26, 2015

Very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy toddlers!
 Aug 20, 2015

This arrived partially assembled but once, it's together, the little ones enjoy it thoroughly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Survives 4 kids
 Jun 9, 2016

We purchased this stroller two years ago. It has minor wear and tear considering that our four kids have been all over it. The colors are nice and it cleans well with a rag and window cleaner. It's a little hard to steer and lift in and out of the car, but that is understandable for this type of stroller. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Mar 26, 2016

excellent buy for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raj
 Mar 14, 2016

its very good one if you have 2 kids and use to carry both the kids in stroller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but...
 Feb 25, 2016

Much better double stroller than the first one I had..better storage, good cup holders, sturdy, but the babies seem uncomfortable in these seats. Very upright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 Jan 18, 2016

This stroller has been great. I've had this stroller over a year now. I run a childcare home.....so this stroller has got serious use. Sometimes I will put a child in the basket. 😜 Only negative. The locks on the safety strapes at the the beginning were difficult to open...but not any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 Jan 16, 2016

Cars eat does not click in easily at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new double stroller
 Dec 13, 2015

I am extremely happy with my new Graco DuoGlider Stroller. It closes so easily and fits in my Ford Focus's truck with relative ease. It's extremely easy to push and turns really smoothly. The only feature I would improve would be to make the tray on the front seat flip up so that my daughter could get in and out with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco DuoGlider Stroller
 Nov 25, 2015

Great product for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excactly as described!
 Nov 23, 2015

Excactly as described! Nice item, happy to baught it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daycare Provider
 Nov 19, 2015

Stroller very hard to push and open. Seats started to come apart after only having owned for 4 months!! Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Nov 15, 2015

Awesome easy to use stroller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Double Stroller!
 Nov 2, 2015

I used this today for the first time with my two youngest granddaughters. I was afraid the maneuverability would be awkward, but it steered like a dream machine. This stroller has so many "extras" especially for the price! With a sibling of their's on the way, this stroller will surely be worth its money in gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 21, 2015

So easy to maneuver, pretty light weight for a double. Like how the trays attach and detach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Oct 20, 2015

Light weight, easy folding, large basket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Oct 18, 2015

I bought this for my grand daughter, and she absolutely loved it. She has 2 small children and she said it is the ,best gift she has gotten. She said it is easy to set up and take down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok.
 Oct 16, 2015

Like the other reviews that state this, it is incredibly annoying that you can't reach the basket when the back seat is reclined. We have an infant and a toddler, and that makes things difficult when we are out. Other than that, the seat is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stroller
 Oct 14, 2015

Stroller as described. Shipping was on time. I babysit an infant a couple times per week and will use the stroller for him and my 7 month old. Won't use it often so it works fine for me. It is less sturdy than my Chicco but I'm fine with that. Easy to maneuver, plenty of storage underneath, visors work well. Easy to open, close, and stow away. Not too heavy, easy to get in my SUV. Overall very pleased with my purchase. Can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stroller, but had to return
 Oct 3, 2015

Didn't realize that both children had to sit forward. Needed more flexibility with an active two year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought