Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Apr 21, 2015

This is an excellent car seat. I bought it for my granddaughter to use in my car. It was easy to install a.d she is safe and comfortable in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seat!
 Mar 2, 2015

Great seat for a great price! I was able to buy two of these for the price we bought my sons convertible for two years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe and cozy!
 Feb 6, 2015

This has worked very well for my little one! She's safe and comfortable. It's well padded and the harnesses fit securely. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it's a little hard to adjust the tilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco comfort sport carseat
 from Ponchatoula,la,  Dec 6, 2014

I really love the comfort of this car seat. It's padded well for a very comfortable ride. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & plush
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 17, 2014

We haven't used it yet but it is a very nice car seat - especially for the price! Plush and the colors are so true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seat
 from Killeen, TX,  Apr 22, 2014

It's a good price . The seat is just what my graddaughter needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandbaby items
 from Overland Park Kansas,  Apr 1, 2014

Love everything about this carseat! It is safe, fits great in the car and a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the looks of them!
 from NC,  Nov 12, 2013

Actually have not used them yet, bought them for our twin great grand daughters when they come to visit in December and needed carseats, so they didn't have to bring theirs. Like the overall look of them and sure they will do great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabby's seat
 from brooklyn,ny,  Apr 3, 2013

My daughter is 8 months now, and it was time that the wife and I got her a bigger seat. My wife saw this one in a store saw I googled the name and found it cheaper at Overstock, also being a club O member i got the free shipping. Another great buy from Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought