Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2012

This product is very sturdy and well made. Took a while to put together. Very cute and practical. Can't wait for my little bundle of joy to come. Plays soft music and has nature sounds. Worh every penny.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from North Attleboro, MA,  Nov 22, 2011

I had registered for this on my baby registry and didn't receive it at my shower so I went looking for it myself. Overstock had the best price, I had a coupon and the shipping was fast and free. We put it together this past weekend and it wasn't too difficult and it looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
graco pack and play
 from wisconsin,  Sep 23, 2012

definitely recommend it Loved it and use it all the time

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from nj,  Sep 17, 2012

Very cute - neutral colors. Would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loe it!
 from Virginia,  Jul 20, 2012

This is so cute. I can't wait until my grandson is here to use it. it went together with no problem and has everything needed for a home away from home for the little one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and fast to assemble
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2012

the playard is great. Although the instructions say it comes with an additional feature, the one I received did not come with it. Other than this minor detail I am satisfied with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes the product was free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pack 'n play
 from california,  Apr 19, 2012

eveything came on time and was easy to put together, no missing pieces, very cute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bassinet!
 from MI,  Apr 17, 2012

The bassinet is fantastic and keeps baby cozy. The vibration option is excellent and can be moved from the bassinet to the play yard in the future. Made for a great place for our sleeping newborn!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The changing platform definitely began to tilt inward after just a few changes with a newborn, but everything else has been great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love the vibrating box!!
 from Bronx, New York,  Mar 5, 2012

My only advice would be to put the instruction in a clearly visible location. My daughter and I put the whold thing together before we saw the instructions on the bottom of the pad :( ....that created a lot of frustration for the pregnant mom and I.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have brought Graco products before for my grandson who is 14 now, so I know the name and the product would hold up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco PCK N pLAY
 from Lockport, NY,  Dec 24, 2011

ARRIVED WHEN PROMISED AND IN A TIMELY FASHION. CONTACT WITH ME THROUGH E=MAIL WAS GOOD.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pack'n Play
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this for my niece's new baby boy and they are very happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and convenient portable crib
 from Bothell, WA,  Oct 12, 2011

I love this pack 'n play. It's everything it said it was, and so easy to set up and break down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Graco makes amazing quality products that last generations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconvienant accessories
 from Greensboro Nc,  Sep 27, 2011

The attachments (chair and diaper station) are impossible. They dont attach/remove easily. The rest of the product is fine, however.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical unit did not work!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 19, 2011

Music unit did not work, called Graco spoke with Jennifer Ruth, could not have been more helpful and understanding. Have a new unit in the post as I type this.. Graco has great products and now I can say; Great customer service thanks to Jennifer. :)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised - Great product
 from Bay Area, California,  Jul 18, 2011

This was as advertised and very easy to put together. I bought this to have when my brand new granddaughter is visiting. It's a perfect combo of everything I need for the new baby and then when she gets older a great portable playpen (I know they call them playyards now, but it's a playpen to me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top