Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Graco Booster Seat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

This seat installed easily and is not only protective of the child, but also is very comfortable to sit in. The cup holder is an appreciated plus, as is the drawer that pulls out from the left side. This is a great seat for the 3-10 group.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit appropriately in the back seat of the car
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graco Booster Seat
 May 19, 2015

Perfect booster seat & one of only a few that actually latch to the car. Most others are 'free floating' if the child is not in it. The fact that it has a back & head rest is a real plus for safety & comfort. I have seen booster seats that cost $$$ plus that are not as safe in a vehicle that has multiple side impact bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Jean S
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased two of these booster seats, one for my car and one for my daughter's car. It works just as it's supposed to. My grandson likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seatbelt gets jammed
 Apr 21, 2015

This seat works fine in terms of being a booster seat but our seatbelt does not easily zip back into place...you have to manually feed it back up...I am concerned he is not strapped in tight enough if we don't fees the belt back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Apr 21, 2015

I like that it connects to the latch points. It's easy to disconnect with the button on the front to loosen the latch point straps. Its still a little more work to move this booster seat than one does not connect to the latch points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and confortable
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the first booster seat I've purchased for my child and I really find nothing wrong with it. It is light weight and definitely feels comfortable and safe when I strap my child in it. I like that fact that the bottom section can be pulled off and be taken along in the airplane during flights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a nice light seat. Moves around still
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  Dec 10, 2014

We bought this seat for our almost 5 year old son to go in my husband's car. Our old carseat was just getting to bulky to constantly move back forth inbetween vehicles. My son hit a height and weight where he could safely be in a highback booster. Much lighter option. We picked this seat for 2 reasons. 1. was the excellent safety reviews. 2. was that it included the latch system and that was rare in this car seat category. The latch system is okay. The seat still moves around a little bit. Not quite as secure as our other harness car seat. Over all the seat is of a good quality fabric and material. It is easy to use. My son can unbuckle himself. I did have to assemble the seat apon arrival. That was a little odd. Not hard, just was not expecting that. Overall I am happy with this purchase. I would consider buying the seat again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson's Car seat
 Feb 4, 2016

Purchased for our Grandson. Great quality and support for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great upgrade
 Jan 19, 2016

My son needed to upgrade to a booster seat. This one attaches to the car. I feel secure with him in this seat. I purchased 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super carseat
 Jan 17, 2016

It is easy to install, my granddaughter does not hesitate to sit in her seat and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booster seat
 Dec 1, 2015

Works well, easy to attach to seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his car seat
 Nov 27, 2015

I love that it latches to the car for more support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 Nov 10, 2015

Easy to install latches, easy to use and clean. Our son loves the cup holders and arm rests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 Oct 17, 2015

Latch is nice. Adjustability excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 24, 2015

Easy to install, comfortable and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Albuquerque/NM,  Jan 29, 2014

I love this booster for the price its a fantastic seat I was a little concerned because my son is skinny he is pretty but not really big he 40 inches tall and weighs 29 pounds and it works great thanks mainly to winters big jackets so i bought a sheep skin seat belt cover for the summer so it wont rub More importantly my son loves it he call it his race car seat I do agree though with the person who said its a little car to grab around to buckle especially since my car is a 2 door what was I thinking to buy a 3 doors with a toddlerstill like it enough to order an other for our other car

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent booster seat
 from missouri,  Aug 4, 2013

it is great. assembly/installation is easy. my kid loves it. she feels very comfortable and has space to maneuver. the only draw back, is you have to lean over kid to buckle seat belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carseat
 Aug 6, 2015

Great car seat, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought