Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect onesies!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2013

Honestly, I do not understand why the other reviewer wrote such a neg review- it was all about her Overstock exp and not about the fact that the onesies were GREAT and such a nice softness and stretch. The perfect onesie. But, order large- my 6mo girl is already solidly in 6-12 mos and she is not that big!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Okalhoma,  Aug 3, 2013

Good deal on these onsie and excited for my new grand bay to wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Name-Brand Onesies
 from Yarmouth ME,  May 12, 2013

This is a truly awesome deal on a product that really comes in handy with infants! My granddaughter hasn't "modeled" them for me yet, but I expect they'll be perfect for her!

  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared accurate (pre-washing not done)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gerber has been known for consistent quality in all its' infant products, and these are no exception.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were noted on receipt of the packages.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best
 May 17, 2016

Gerberbis trully still the gold standard for onesies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

a good buy fit baby well not like others u buy that don't fit a new born

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
administrator
 Mar 13, 2016

great quality and price quick shipment great price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onesies
 Jan 31, 2016

They are plain little onesies and were cute for decorating at our baby shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onsies
 Jan 22, 2016

You can never have enough! Good quality, trusted name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corvette1234
 Jan 1, 2016

good quality, great price, will buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Dec 28, 2015

Gift for grand baby fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gerber White Cotton Onesies
 Dec 18, 2015

Fits very well and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onesies
 Nov 4, 2015

Buy bigger than think, smaller than you think

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price.
 Oct 8, 2015

Needed quite a few for frequent changes. Nice to be able to order in bulk. Fabric is not as thick and soft as the organic cotton version but it serves it's purpose as an undershirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban Texan
 Aug 16, 2015

These are the basic, original onesies, with the small "onesie" tag at the leg opening. Compared to some brands, these onsies are lightweight and have a lot of stretch to the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Apr 21, 2015

Great brand and price for the quantity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby onesies
 Mar 18, 2015

Great go under shirts and perfect for summer time coming up to put baby in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Overstock experience
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 25, 2013

I've been a loyal Overstock shopper for years, but this experience was terribly disappointing. After the item shipped, I noted that the tracking information was not updated for 4 days, so I called Overstock to inquire about the status. The assured me that the item was shipped and would arrive within 5-10 business days. I needed them for a baby shower which was 11 business days from the ship date, but it didn't arrive by them, so I had to go out and spend more money at the last minute. When I called the second time, they said they would track the package and get back to me. Four days later, they refunded my money. The next day, the package finally arrived to include only 8 onsies. Although Overstock did reimburse me, it was not worth the hassle and extra money spent to buy addiitonal onsies.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only recieved 8 instead of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought