Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Jul 28, 2016

This is so pretty I bought this for our baby Lydia and it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 17, 2016

I loved this I just wish the diaper holder had the strings to tie to crip instead of hanging on something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iprz
 Mar 9, 2016

The product is as described, the colors are really cute for a little girls room. I would recommend this bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift purchase
 Feb 11, 2016

I purchased this set for our granddaughter's room at our house for when she stays with us. Love the quality and the color. I have washed it several times and it holds it color well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my granddaughter
 Feb 7, 2016

It is beautifully made. My daughter loves it as it is easy to care for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great for the Nursery
 Jan 17, 2016

I love this set, it was a great price and not bad quality wise. The only thing we didn't use were the wall hangings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 1, 2015

Everything is going great in the nursery. Happy with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 Apr 23, 2015

lovely set.. Looks just like the photo..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from atlantic city,new jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

i would recommend this product to anybody. it came fast. it was boxed up great no rips of any kind.. the product itself and color was better than i expected. its fits my daughters crib perfectly.. i love this product trust me u wont be disapointed.i would love the lamp but i dont know were to get it

  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all boxed to perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look just like the picture, was super pleased
 from NL, Canada,  Feb 20, 2013

Due to weather there was a little delay in receiving the product. But once received it was better then I expected it to be. I am super happy with this product and can't wait to get my little ones room done.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it! No one I know has this set:)
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this set, especially for the price it's unbelievable. The colors go great together in my baby girls room, not to mention nobody I know has it and everyone who sees it loves it! I also got the matching lamp shade and musical mobile because this was a great price:) I would most definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely worth the purchase!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from orange, tx,  Nov 6, 2012

I recieved it within a wk of ordering it, it went great with everything, it has alot of peices for a low price!! It was perfect

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the colors are exactly what it looks like, quality is great, so many peices for a low price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 21, 2012

We priced a ton of crib bedding sets and this set is by far the most economical. And the quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice much nicer than pic appeared
 Apr 28, 2012

the product much nicer than even the picture showed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib Bedding Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

I love the quailty of my order and will continue to order from you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price !
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 24, 2012

My friend was very pleased when she got the whole bedding set placed in the crib. The couple was excited how gorgeous it looked. Christie said it matched perfectly with the other accessories in the nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought this for a gift so don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend was very pleased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know, bought for a Gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and plenty of pieces
 from Dry prong. La,  Feb 7, 2012

The crib set came very quickly, and I was able to give it to my grandaughter for her baby shower. It was very pretty and when she put it on her new crib, it made up very pretty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

When my daughter opened this package, she was thrilled! The Black and White crib bedding was perfect, just what she'd been searching for! I was very pleased, as always, with my purchase from Overstock.com. Not only are the products always as described, the shipping is extremely reasonable and very quickly delivered! Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bedding set was wonderful, very pleased!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 29, 2011

I thought everything felt really cheap and looked cheap as well. Sent it back and overstock made that easy for me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly as indicated in ad!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought this for my "soon to be born granddaughter" and it is absolutley adorable. NOTE: I ordered this product late on a Thursday afternoon and was told it would ship in 5-7 business days. Put it out of my mind thinking it would arrive in about a week. was knocking on my door early Friday afternoon (the next day)! Absolutely IMPRESSIVE!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought