Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 1, 2010

This bedding is perfect for a boy or girl. The colors have a nice earthy-tone quality...they are not too bright or loud. Very soothing to look at but still stimulating for baby. The sheets have little monkeys on them (it's hard to tell from the picture). The Monkey is on several of the pieces but there is a good balance with usage of the other animals. Simply a must for anyone looking to go neutral but still have a fun theme to their nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 28, 2010

We bought this set about about a week ago and we love it. Everything in this package is as pictured. The quality is great and we can't wait till our baby is here in april, to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!
 Mar 12, 2015

Our initial target was to buy a bumper set for the crib so that my 6 months old doesnt bump into the side. When we looked at this 13-piece crib set, it had all the necessary stuff needed for your baby. The bumper is of good quality and has enough cushion and stands on it own (thick material). The quilt, pillows and other stuff are really nice and the colors are true as seen in the photos on the site. My 4 year old loves to refill the diaper stacker and toy bag for her sister. I think Overstock.com has a wide range of these crib bedding sets (with useful items) and at a reasonable price compared to other sites that we have seen. Overall, we liked it very much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright bold colors
 from DeForest, WI,  Jan 9, 2012

We just bought this for our baby, who isn't here yet, But I am so excited! The colors are just as bold and bright as they are in the picture. Great for either boy or girl, we arent finding out. I thought the wall hangings were going to be wooden, they are just pillows, still just as cute. Fitted sheet is a bit small for the mattress, it still fits just not totally around edges. Love the design and the cute animals, hope our baby loves it just as much!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bumper doesn't tie very well to the crib, But I think its the thicker rails on the crib. Rigged some things to make sure it is tied down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems really nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Chicago, IL.,  Dec 28, 2011

We bought this item for our first baby and we love it! The baby's room looks great with it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib Set
 from canada.,  Dec 20, 2011

Received this crib set and fell in love with it. Its beautiful and the colors are pretty close to what's shown in the picture. Great for boy or girl.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap materials
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 14, 2011

We just bought this set for our third baby and are returning it. It is very poor quality - the padding in the bumper is thin, the colors are much more muted than in the picture, and the fabric is low-grade. You get a lot of pieces for the price, but now I know why. Not worth the money at all. I wouldn't buy from this manufacturer again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Eh...the stitching was off in a lot of places. I don't know if you'd consider that poor workmanship or a defect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice baby bedding set.
 Feb 9, 2016

Very nice. Looks great. Easy to find accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 10, 2016

Gave as gift...thank you card said it was very cute and perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazon-Jungle-13-PC SET
 Nov 24, 2015

IT BRIGHTEN UP THE ROOM. I LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Nov 23, 2015

It is so cute and for the money cannot beat it/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and affordable
 Nov 17, 2015

Bought this for my grandchildren's crib in my home. It is perfect and gender neutral. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cutest
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this set. Comes with everything you could possibly need. Great quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Shower
 Aug 20, 2015

Gave this set as a gift for baby shower, Mother was very happy to receive it and stated that it was very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 12, 2015

This set is a whole room decor. I love it. Its soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office manager
 Jun 19, 2015

purchased for my grandbaby and wound up not buying a crib. It was a really nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib bedding
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice quality worth buying you will be happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy of 5
 Apr 10, 2015

I absolutely love this crib set! It's perfect for my son's nursery. The colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 Mar 31, 2015

Awesome bedding set, colors are so beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bedding.
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this for my nieces iittle boy to be. She is excited to put it up. What an adorable pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought