For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is completely off!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 6, 2013

I thought these were such a great idea, but the color is nowhere near sage green or the photo shown. It is more of a neon citron color. There's no way I can mix this in with the true, soft "sage" green in the nursery. These won't even get out of the package - they are going back STAT. Now I don't know what to do with the navy ones I ordered. The color is fine, but what to go with them?

  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know - didn't open
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color is neon/citron, nowhere near sage green. Bad lot? Bad description? Idk
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know - didn't open
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage cubes
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 8, 2014

Pretty way to store those loose items. You wouldn't mind leaving the container out in the open since it is so pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these folding cubes,
 from NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I loved these so much that I ordered more, I use them to store items above my closet on the shelves, I also use some in my laundry room, they make organization so much easier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect they really hold a lot of items
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Milford, OH,  Aug 2, 2011

I got these for a closet shelf for my mother. When you reach up to grab a box of out- of - season clothes, you don't want something heavy descending on you. These are very light, but maintain their shape, so very useful. I would have given 5 stars, but I honestly feel the price is a little high for what you get. Remember that they ARE cubes, so not as deep as you might expect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from NC,  Mar 18, 2011

I'm using these in the nursery as "drawers" for toys on the bookshelf & they're just the right size. I also like that you can fold them up if you're not using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Jan 6, 2010

bought these for our nursery, love them and will be ordering more - the sides are not super rigid but overall very cute and functional

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice storage cubes
 from SF, CA,  Dec 3, 2009

The product came pretty quickly. Folds down into nice flat squares. Seems pretty sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djj57
 from Durham N.C.,  Aug 5, 2009

Very good. Perfect size. Just right for sheets,towels etc for the closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cloth Storage Box Cube
Today $9.79
Compare $11.99
Save 18%
Fabric Storage Bins
Today $6.99
Compare $22.99
Save 70%
(9)
Bold Chevron Folding Storage Bin
Today $16.99
Compare $33.84
Save 50%
(1)
Back to top