Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So many options!
 from West Fargo, ND,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered this based on the other wonderful reviews. It does both front and back and side to side rocking. You can vary the speed of the rocking, change the music and a volume control. The mobile has a mirror on the bottom and spins while the leaves and birds go up and down. It is very sturdy, definitely not transported easily. Colors were great for boy or girl. Pretty easy to put together while sitting on the couch as getting off the floor isn't too easy at 8 months pregnant. I love that it has an ac adapter, who has time to go out to get batteries with a newborn.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

This product is great! The motor is not as loud as other reviews had stated. We were a bit worried but it works great! This was very easy to put together took about ten minutes. The tones are very nice and we can see using this product a lot in the future. We will use it for future children and even more so purchasing for baby shower gifts...

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing swing!
 from Hereford, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchase this swing for a baby shower gift for a friend. I own two of them for my baby. She has one at our hose and one at grandmas. I have had mine for 9 months now and the motors went out in both of them at around 4 months. Fisher Price will replace them for 1 year. It took about a 10 minute phone call to verify that they didn't work and they sent new ones to my house within a week and I didn't have to send anything back. The motor just went out in one of the swings again and the phone call was only 5 minutes this time to get a new motor. I knew this was an issue before I bought this swing for my friend. The swing is amazing and worth the bother or having to get a new motor every so often. It is very plush and has a lot of speed and music settings. I would recommend this swing to anyone. I purchased my 2 at *** for around *** a piece. Buying this one at Overstock with the *** replacement warranty was still cheaper than mine. I would recommend the replacement warranty, but to only use it after the year is up with Fisher Price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a great swing. It has great features and is super quiet. My daughter loves the birds on the mobile and the mirror. Very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little noise
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 22, 2012

I was suprised that the motor makes noise although not loud. I am wondering if it is normal. since other review mentioned little about it, I think it is neccessary to clear it. The noise is obvious in a quiet backgound but it will not wake the baby. frequency 44 Hz. the music quality is not good either except the water flow sound. otherwise it iis a good product. well made. AC/battery operation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing
 from West Jordan, UT,  Nov 26, 2012

This is a great swing and I love the fact that you can plug it into the wall. My son loves it. The sounds are fantastic. The swinging is quiet. Really great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2012

This swing is truly a must have! My son lived in this swing for the first few months, and on some nights was the only thing that gave me a moment's sleep. He is 7 months, and still has about 1-2 naps a day in it. It sits up and reclines, so if you have a refluxy baby, it should help with that as well. We loved the fact that it plugs in (to save batteries), but that you can also use batteries (great when Hurricane Irene hit and we lost power for a week!). This price is also amazing. We spent at least $$$ more on it elsewhere, and still think it was worth every penny!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This swing is amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
#1 must have for new parents!
 from NC,  Nov 9, 2014

I am not exaggerating the claim that this is a MUST HAVE for new parents. Both my children slept in the Snugabunny for the first 4 months of their life. It was an absolute lifesaver with my kids sleeping through the night very early in their age. Truly amazing that you can put them in the swing which plays lullaby music and have them sleep snuggly without worrying about them turning over, etc. Note that other versions...like the ************...have less appealing music. I did have one major problem, and that is the motor died. I understand is a very common problem with this swing but even with that, this swing is worth it. Fisher Price offers replacements but because mine had passed the warranty period, my husband replaced the motor using a replacement method I found on *******.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great swing!
 from Needvile, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

My baby loves this swing!! Especially the mirror she just loves looking at herself! I really like it because it's really soft and the music isn't annoying..well not yet anyways lol I also love that it comes with an adapter!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing, baby loves the music
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

Bought this for our 1 month old grandson. Been using it for a month and he loves the motion and the music! Very soothing for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical Fisher Price quality, sturdy, safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jul 20, 2013

Great swing. My boy has LOVED it! Takes up quite a bit of room, and is difficult to move, but overall, very great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great swing
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 16, 2013

Great swing, very glad it's electric and will swing endlessly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, cute, well made and safe.
 from Yonkers, N.Y.,  Jun 22, 2013

I purchased this swing for a friends baby. The little guy loves it! Now 6mos old, he still takes his naps comfortably and safely in it. This swing is a must for any baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Swing fits anywhere; Baby fits snuggly and safely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, steardy and safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a swingin'
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought 2 of these so our sweet baby has a swing wherever she is. She loves it. All the adults wish we had a giant one. It does seem to swing pretty vigorously on low speed since she is only 7 lbs so we sometimes swing it gently by hand giving it a push with motor off-- just a little movement while she naps. Hope it lasts thru any future babies in our family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? After one month use yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great swing!
 from Lebanon, Ohio,  Jun 3, 2013

great swing as there are so many out there to choose from! Lasts a long time and holds a serious amount of weight! My son is now 20lbs and still swings perfectly. When he was a newborn the swing was a little fast but I put a blanket hanging over the side and it slowed the speed down a bit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but newer version is better.
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 3, 2013

There is no adjustment of the seat position (sleeping). When the music goes through a cycle, it automatically stops. The mobile doesn't turn very fast, and there is only an on/off setting, but it does have a mirror. The little mobile animals are silly. Having anything hang down below the swing, makes it run really slow (even the blanket). I'm not sure if the swing speed control actually does anything. I do like the three-directional option for the seat facing. If I had known the Monkey version would be coming out, that looks better. The way this stands, you can see the whole contraption kind of swing back and forth, not just the swing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd replacement on it's way
 from Wichita, ks,  May 30, 2013

When we first received it, it lasted about 3 days. The 2nd swing lasted about 6 months. I purchased the Platinum Replacement plan and am getting a full refund.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works OK but has a short life.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Swing
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2013

We purchased the swing and received it only a few days later. I was able to put it together with no problems (36 weeks preg). We haven't used the swing yet but from time to time my 6 year old will turn it on to hear the music and sounds. I'm thinking if he likes it, the baby should love it. I love that the seat can be put in two different positions as the baby grows. It looks extremely comfy and plush. The colors are very neutral so it can be placed anywhere in the house. Welove that it has an AC adapter so buying batteries is not necessary. We haven't used it yet so will update once baby arrives. Overall excellent price for an excellent product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Brunswick, ME,  May 7, 2013

My month-old grandson suffered from acid reflux, so he really wasn't comfortable lying down. His new parents weren't getting any rest, either! After doing some research, we bought him the Snugabunny cradle and swing. It's not bulky, exactly, but that frame is wide (put it together where you think you want it). He loves it! The cradle holds him at a tilt, and he likes looking up at the mirror. There's a variety of music choices . . . my daughter says the baby's favorite sounds a little like a funeral march, but if he's happy, so's the rest of his family!

  • How accurate was the sizing? On target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. MY son-in-law put it together; I wasn't there, but as far as I know, there weren't any problems.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fisher Price Cradle n Swing is a must
 from Arkansas,  Apr 23, 2013

My Grandaughter is 4 weeks old and gets a little fussy in the evenings. I researched a lot of swings and decided the Fisher Price My Little Snugabunny cradle n swing would be the best for her age . Easy ordering, and they delivered to a P.O. Box, other places didn't. The swing arrived in about a week. My daughter-in- law says is was exactly what she and my little grandaughter needed. It was easy to put together, and worked perfectly. It took a few days for her to get used to it, but now she loves it. When the little one gets a little fussy, she is put the swing and falls fast asleep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The swing is beautiful, very sturdy and my grandaughter loves it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The swing is 3 weeks old and so far has worked great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top