Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
#1 must have for new parents!
 from NC,  Nov 9, 2014

I am not exaggerating the claim that this is a MUST HAVE for new parents. Both my children slept in the Snugabunny for the first 4 months of their life. It was an absolute lifesaver with my kids sleeping through the night very early in their age. Truly amazing that you can put them in the swing which plays lullaby music and have them sleep snuggly without worrying about them turning over, etc. Note that other versions...like the ************...have less appealing music. I did have one major problem, and that is the motor died. I understand is a very common problem with this swing but even with that, this swing is worth it. Fisher Price offers replacements but because mine had passed the warranty period, my husband replaced the motor using a replacement method I found on *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing!
 from Needvile, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

My baby loves this swing!! Especially the mirror she just loves looking at herself! I really like it because it's really soft and the music isn't annoying..well not yet anyways lol I also love that it comes with an adapter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing, baby loves the music
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

Bought this for our 1 month old grandson. Been using it for a month and he loves the motion and the music! Very soothing for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical Fisher Price quality, sturdy, safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jul 20, 2013

Great swing. My boy has LOVED it! Takes up quite a bit of room, and is difficult to move, but overall, very great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 16, 2013

Great swing, very glad it's electric and will swing endlessly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, cute, well made and safe.
 from Yonkers, N.Y.,  Jun 22, 2013

I purchased this swing for a friends baby. The little guy loves it! Now 6mos old, he still takes his naps comfortably and safely in it. This swing is a must for any baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Swing fits anywhere; Baby fits snuggly and safely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, steardy and safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a swingin'
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought 2 of these so our sweet baby has a swing wherever she is. She loves it. All the adults wish we had a giant one. It does seem to swing pretty vigorously on low speed since she is only 7 lbs so we sometimes swing it gently by hand giving it a push with motor off-- just a little movement while she naps. Hope it lasts thru any future babies in our family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? After one month use yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great swing!
 from Lebanon, Ohio,  Jun 3, 2013

great swing as there are so many out there to choose from! Lasts a long time and holds a serious amount of weight! My son is now 20lbs and still swings perfectly. When he was a newborn the swing was a little fast but I put a blanket hanging over the side and it slowed the speed down a bit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but newer version is better.
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 3, 2013

There is no adjustment of the seat position (sleeping). When the music goes through a cycle, it automatically stops. The mobile doesn't turn very fast, and there is only an on/off setting, but it does have a mirror. The little mobile animals are silly. Having anything hang down below the swing, makes it run really slow (even the blanket). I'm not sure if the swing speed control actually does anything. I do like the three-directional option for the seat facing. If I had known the Monkey version would be coming out, that looks better. The way this stands, you can see the whole contraption kind of swing back and forth, not just the swing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd replacement on it's way
 from Wichita, ks,  May 30, 2013

When we first received it, it lasted about 3 days. The 2nd swing lasted about 6 months. I purchased the Platinum Replacement plan and am getting a full refund.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works OK but has a short life.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Swing
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2013

We purchased the swing and received it only a few days later. I was able to put it together with no problems (36 weeks preg). We haven't used the swing yet but from time to time my 6 year old will turn it on to hear the music and sounds. I'm thinking if he likes it, the baby should love it. I love that the seat can be put in two different positions as the baby grows. It looks extremely comfy and plush. The colors are very neutral so it can be placed anywhere in the house. Welove that it has an AC adapter so buying batteries is not necessary. We haven't used it yet so will update once baby arrives. Overall excellent price for an excellent product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Brunswick, ME,  May 7, 2013

My month-old grandson suffered from acid reflux, so he really wasn't comfortable lying down. His new parents weren't getting any rest, either! After doing some research, we bought him the Snugabunny cradle and swing. It's not bulky, exactly, but that frame is wide (put it together where you think you want it). He loves it! The cradle holds him at a tilt, and he likes looking up at the mirror. There's a variety of music choices . . . my daughter says the baby's favorite sounds a little like a funeral march, but if he's happy, so's the rest of his family!

  • How accurate was the sizing? On target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. MY son-in-law put it together; I wasn't there, but as far as I know, there weren't any problems.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fisher Price Cradle n Swing is a must
 from Arkansas,  Apr 23, 2013

My Grandaughter is 4 weeks old and gets a little fussy in the evenings. I researched a lot of swings and decided the Fisher Price My Little Snugabunny cradle n swing would be the best for her age . Easy ordering, and they delivered to a P.O. Box, other places didn't. The swing arrived in about a week. My daughter-in- law says is was exactly what she and my little grandaughter needed. It was easy to put together, and worked perfectly. It took a few days for her to get used to it, but now she loves it. When the little one gets a little fussy, she is put the swing and falls fast asleep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The swing is beautiful, very sturdy and my grandaughter loves it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The swing is 3 weeks old and so far has worked great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very soothing swing
 from iowa,  Apr 14, 2013

the converting swing differently really makes the swing more useful

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. baby loves it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful swing
 from michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

very nice baby swing. we have not set it up yet, but so far it is exactly what we wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? compact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After Overstock lost my order, and talking with over 6 customer service reps and Supervisors, waiting for over 3 weeks...I finally received this ite. Right away, I could tell the box was previously opened. As it is to be a gift, I cannot take everything out of the box to make sure everything is included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby swing
 from blanchester, ohio,  Mar 23, 2013

grandson loves it , great purchase would buy another if I needed it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Swing!
 from Illinois,  Mar 21, 2013

My husband and I love this swing. The songs and sounds are great; the padding is nice and the style is so cute. We can't wait to use it for our little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby loves it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I have a 2 month old and he loves this swing. The swing seat has an adjustment where your baby can sit up or lay down. It also has a mirror on the carousel where your baby can look up and watch the birds and listen to the music. I did however have a problem with the motor after a week, the swing stopped working on the low setting. I called Overstock and they informed me that they would send me a replacement; however they were out of stock. They sent me a return label just in case it came back in stock. I called Fisher-Price and they were wonderful. Since the swing is warranted for 1 year they sent me a replacement motor at no charge. Now they swing works beautiful.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cradle Swing
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Swing came quickly. Price was better than anywhere else plus I got free shipping. Box was not in great shape when it arrived (noticed boxes in the stores were not in great shape either) but the swing was in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought