Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3rd replacement on it's way
 from Wichita, ks,  May 30, 2013

When we first received it, it lasted about 3 days. The 2nd swing lasted about 6 months. I purchased the Platinum Replacement plan and am getting a full refund.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works OK but has a short life.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Swing
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2013

We purchased the swing and received it only a few days later. I was able to put it together with no problems (36 weeks preg). We haven't used the swing yet but from time to time my 6 year old will turn it on to hear the music and sounds. I'm thinking if he likes it, the baby should love it. I love that the seat can be put in two different positions as the baby grows. It looks extremely comfy and plush. The colors are very neutral so it can be placed anywhere in the house. Welove that it has an AC adapter so buying batteries is not necessary. We haven't used it yet so will update once baby arrives. Overall excellent price for an excellent product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Brunswick, ME,  May 7, 2013

My month-old grandson suffered from acid reflux, so he really wasn't comfortable lying down. His new parents weren't getting any rest, either! After doing some research, we bought him the Snugabunny cradle and swing. It's not bulky, exactly, but that frame is wide (put it together where you think you want it). He loves it! The cradle holds him at a tilt, and he likes looking up at the mirror. There's a variety of music choices . . . my daughter says the baby's favorite sounds a little like a funeral march, but if he's happy, so's the rest of his family!

  • How accurate was the sizing? On target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. MY son-in-law put it together; I wasn't there, but as far as I know, there weren't any problems.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fisher Price Cradle n Swing is a must
 from Arkansas,  Apr 23, 2013

My Grandaughter is 4 weeks old and gets a little fussy in the evenings. I researched a lot of swings and decided the Fisher Price My Little Snugabunny cradle n swing would be the best for her age . Easy ordering, and they delivered to a P.O. Box, other places didn't. The swing arrived in about a week. My daughter-in- law says is was exactly what she and my little grandaughter needed. It was easy to put together, and worked perfectly. It took a few days for her to get used to it, but now she loves it. When the little one gets a little fussy, she is put the swing and falls fast asleep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The swing is beautiful, very sturdy and my grandaughter loves it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The swing is 3 weeks old and so far has worked great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very soothing swing
 from iowa,  Apr 14, 2013

the converting swing differently really makes the swing more useful

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. baby loves it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful swing
 from michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

very nice baby swing. we have not set it up yet, but so far it is exactly what we wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? compact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After Overstock lost my order, and talking with over 6 customer service reps and Supervisors, waiting for over 3 weeks...I finally received this ite. Right away, I could tell the box was previously opened. As it is to be a gift, I cannot take everything out of the box to make sure everything is included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby swing
 from blanchester, ohio,  Mar 23, 2013

grandson loves it , great purchase would buy another if I needed it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Swing!
 from Illinois,  Mar 21, 2013

My husband and I love this swing. The songs and sounds are great; the padding is nice and the style is so cute. We can't wait to use it for our little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby loves it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I have a 2 month old and he loves this swing. The swing seat has an adjustment where your baby can sit up or lay down. It also has a mirror on the carousel where your baby can look up and watch the birds and listen to the music. I did however have a problem with the motor after a week, the swing stopped working on the low setting. I called Overstock and they informed me that they would send me a replacement; however they were out of stock. They sent me a return label just in case it came back in stock. I called Fisher-Price and they were wonderful. Since the swing is warranted for 1 year they sent me a replacement motor at no charge. Now they swing works beautiful.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cradle Swing
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Swing came quickly. Price was better than anywhere else plus I got free shipping. Box was not in great shape when it arrived (noticed boxes in the stores were not in great shape either) but the swing was in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snugabunny for my honey!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this swing for my grandchildren on the reviews from other customers. I am so glad I did. They love it and spend many hours in it. Even if you are not using it as a swing, the cradle gives enough support that they are happy just to sit in it. I love the "mirror" on the top that they love to look up and see themselves. Overstock price was the best around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from riverside, ca,  Jan 9, 2013

I love this swing, very comfy and cozy for my son. Love that it plugs in the wall so you don't need to blow your money on batteries, but still takes batteries if you need to take it on the go.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Midwest,  Oct 22, 2012

My four month old daughter loves it. Shipped fast and was priced well below competitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Swing!
 from Ann Arbor MI,  Oct 17, 2012

Although my baby isn't born yet, I love the quality and decor of this swing. It's easy to put together, my husband did so in less than an hour and we were both pleased with the quality. My 4 year old had a similar style fisher price swing so I knew I would love this. It's seat is large yet cozy and very soft. I'm expecting my baby boy to just love this! I'm so happy with the style I'm buying the snugabunny bouncer as well!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Swing
 from Camp Verde, AZ,  Sep 21, 2012

Just received this swing haven't used it yet, but order came in perfect condition just as described. Easy to set up, was able to set it up myself being eight months pregnant. The swing is very sturdy and soft and plush i know my son will love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this swing
 from Minnesota,  Sep 20, 2012

Very nice swing, easy to use. Super soft fabric. My daughter loves it. Quiet motor. We've had it 7 months and have had no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This swing is awesome.
 from Oklahoma city, ok,  Aug 7, 2012

This swing is amazing. It mimics the coziness of being held, and puts our little guy right to sleep. We reviewed several swings, and chose this one. It plays soft music, rocks in several speeds, and has a deep, secure cradle for baby. Great for colic or reflux because it puts the baby at a slight reclining position. Only downfall we see Is that the cradle seat probably will be too small after about 6-7 months. Overall, would definitely buy this swing again and again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, about 15-20 minutes from start to finish.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems seen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

Haven't used the swing yet, but love its appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 from Illinois,  Jul 28, 2012

I purchased this swing as a gift for my daughter in another state so I haven't personally seen or used it, however, when she received it she said she wished it was big enough for her to sit in because it looked to comfortable! The baby hasn't been born yet but I'm sure the swing will get a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought