Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful swing
 from michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

very nice baby swing. we have not set it up yet, but so far it is exactly what we wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? compact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After Overstock lost my order, and talking with over 6 customer service reps and Supervisors, waiting for over 3 weeks...I finally received this ite. Right away, I could tell the box was previously opened. As it is to be a gift, I cannot take everything out of the box to make sure everything is included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby swing
 from blanchester, ohio,  Mar 23, 2013

grandson loves it , great purchase would buy another if I needed it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Swing!
 from Illinois,  Mar 21, 2013

My husband and I love this swing. The songs and sounds are great; the padding is nice and the style is so cute. We can't wait to use it for our little one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby loves it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I have a 2 month old and he loves this swing. The swing seat has an adjustment where your baby can sit up or lay down. It also has a mirror on the carousel where your baby can look up and watch the birds and listen to the music. I did however have a problem with the motor after a week, the swing stopped working on the low setting. I called Overstock and they informed me that they would send me a replacement; however they were out of stock. They sent me a return label just in case it came back in stock. I called Fisher-Price and they were wonderful. Since the swing is warranted for 1 year they sent me a replacement motor at no charge. Now they swing works beautiful.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cradle Swing
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Swing came quickly. Price was better than anywhere else plus I got free shipping. Box was not in great shape when it arrived (noticed boxes in the stores were not in great shape either) but the swing was in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snugabunny for my honey!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this swing for my grandchildren on the reviews from other customers. I am so glad I did. They love it and spend many hours in it. Even if you are not using it as a swing, the cradle gives enough support that they are happy just to sit in it. I love the "mirror" on the top that they love to look up and see themselves. Overstock price was the best around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from riverside, ca,  Jan 9, 2013

I love this swing, very comfy and cozy for my son. Love that it plugs in the wall so you don't need to blow your money on batteries, but still takes batteries if you need to take it on the go.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Midwest,  Oct 22, 2012

My four month old daughter loves it. Shipped fast and was priced well below competitors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Swing!
 from Ann Arbor MI,  Oct 17, 2012

Although my baby isn't born yet, I love the quality and decor of this swing. It's easy to put together, my husband did so in less than an hour and we were both pleased with the quality. My 4 year old had a similar style fisher price swing so I knew I would love this. It's seat is large yet cozy and very soft. I'm expecting my baby boy to just love this! I'm so happy with the style I'm buying the snugabunny bouncer as well!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Swing
 from Camp Verde, AZ,  Sep 21, 2012

Just received this swing haven't used it yet, but order came in perfect condition just as described. Easy to set up, was able to set it up myself being eight months pregnant. The swing is very sturdy and soft and plush i know my son will love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this swing
 from Minnesota,  Sep 20, 2012

Very nice swing, easy to use. Super soft fabric. My daughter loves it. Quiet motor. We've had it 7 months and have had no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This swing is awesome.
 from Oklahoma city, ok,  Aug 7, 2012

This swing is amazing. It mimics the coziness of being held, and puts our little guy right to sleep. We reviewed several swings, and chose this one. It plays soft music, rocks in several speeds, and has a deep, secure cradle for baby. Great for colic or reflux because it puts the baby at a slight reclining position. Only downfall we see Is that the cradle seat probably will be too small after about 6-7 months. Overall, would definitely buy this swing again and again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, about 15-20 minutes from start to finish.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems seen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

Haven't used the swing yet, but love its appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 from Illinois,  Jul 28, 2012

I purchased this swing as a gift for my daughter in another state so I haven't personally seen or used it, however, when she received it she said she wished it was big enough for her to sit in because it looked to comfortable! The baby hasn't been born yet but I'm sure the swing will get a lot of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2012

We bought this cradle swing for our second child and probably one of the best things we've ever bought. It took sometime for our son to get used to it but now looks forward to sleeping here. I wish that it was a bit more portable though and had a smaller footprint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Baby Swing
 from Charleston, WV,  May 8, 2012

My grandson loves this swing. It has a calming effect and now that he is getting older, he is noticing the birds and mirror above. My son and daughter-in-law have a swing but he did not enjoy it because if did not have the cradle swing feature. We ended up giving them our swing. Unfortunately, when they went to replace ours Overstock no longer offered this product. Assembly of this product was easy and swing is sturdy. Love the AC adaptor feature so we don't have to use batteries. I would recommend this Fisher Price swing to all new mothers!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in Every Way!
 from Oregon,  Apr 3, 2012

This baby swing is being purchased for the second time in our family. love it! Our grand daughter was very happy using it for months! The kids skipped the bassinet for early sleeping and used this swing. Adjustable features are great. The liner gives the child a secure cozy surround but not too firm allowing comfortable movement but good adjustable safety straps assures the kiddo doesn't roll out of the seat. Nice smooth motion and quiet motor. Well worth the money and a great price on Overstock.com. Fast delivery. We are very happy with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, safely balanced, the motor is quiet and much more reliable than other models our family have tried. Nice washable fabric.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product. Amazing price
 from Palm Springs Ca.,  Apr 1, 2012

I know that this swing is great since one of my nephews has it, when my wife got pregnant we new this is the one we want it. What made me buy it from overstock was the fact that nobody had a better price. I placed the order and two day latter I had the swing my baby loves it ....

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Swing with Some Limitations
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 28, 2012

This swing looks great and we have generally been pleased with it, but it does have a pretty loud motor. Our baby did not like it right away and we draped blankets over it to slow it down a little because I thought the lowest speed was still a little much for a newborn without the weight of a blanket to slow it down. Now our baby is starting to enjoy it more though and the sounds and music are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Graco Glider LX Swing in Peyton
Sale $106.19
Was $117.99
Compare $153.98
Save 31%
(5)
Graco DuetSoothe Winslet Infant Swing and Rocker
Sale $134.09
Was $148.99
Compare $185.00
Save 28%
(4)
Graco DuetConnect LX Swing and Bouncer in Finley
Sale $120.59
Was $133.99
Compare $191.01
Save 37%
Graco Glider LX Swing in Raffy
Today $115.07
Compare $139.99
Save 18%
(1)
Rica Decorative Pillow
Sale $20.84
Was $23.16
(3)
Back to top