Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but some flaws
 from Imperial Valley, CA,  Apr 1, 2012

My son loves this product but the rope on the trumpet got caught around his thumb and almost broke his finger. We took off the trumpet before we let him play w/the product again. He loves this walker but the batterys go very quickly in this walker.... Its hard for him to move forward and backward in this walker is more of a stay in place walker spining is pretty much the only thing hes able to do...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, better than expected
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

Couldn't believe how big this was! we immediately put it together and put our 6 month old in it and he was so excited with all the lights and sounds. Easy to clean, and seems to be very sturdy

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? stickers a little off, some parts already put together (used?) but otherwise in prestine cond.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best toy ever!!!
 from Stockton, Ca,  Jun 13, 2012

My daughter just turned 1 year old so you know it's hard to keep them in one spot for very long. This piano allow her to stand and watch her 24/7 sprout channel for a long period of time and it stops playing as soon as they leave it and will start again when they want. Very well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 Jun 1, 2012

I love this product but its too costly. The price should be reduced atleast by 30%.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great toy
 from Massachusetts,  May 20, 2012

Easy to assemble, lots of individual details to entertain our 8 month old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Toy
 from Concord, CA,  May 7, 2012

We saw this exact same toy at Toys R Us, but it was the floor sample, and they were trying to sell it for nearly $90 still. We love this product, and although it is a little big for our baby, we cannot wait until she can use it. Not only does the seat move forward and backward, the baby can also swing around to the other side. This is neat because it can help her learn to walk. I'm excited to be able to see her use it. Assembly was a piece of cake. I'm not so good with assembling things, but I was able to put this together within minutes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looks to be free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Apr 13, 2012

We have had so much fun watching our grandson play in this. He loves the music and lights. I love that he'll be able to grow and still enjoy this toy for several years.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Step&Play Piano
 from West Monroe, LA,  Feb 29, 2012

I had such a hard time searching for a toy or activity set to entertain my daughter who is now 7 months old. I know a baby is only interested in certain toys as they grow an play but I needed to find a product that she could grow with and learn as she develops certain skills. This toy/ activity set is perfect for her. She can learn hand and eye coordination. She hears the music that she is playing and dancing along with the music. She can turn and twist any which way she desires and giggles and lalala's (sings) along with the tunes. The best part is when she learns to walk her muscles with be strong an developed enough to help maintain her balance. I thoroughly enjoy watching her smile while playing with this activity set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's was exactly what I wanted for my daughter.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Step n Play Piano!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this toy. My 8 month old can spend hours in this toy and not be bored. She loves this toy so much that sometimes she cries when we are getting her out. Assembly was easy for my husband who hates to read directions because he thinks he is a PRO at everything, without directions it is self explanatory. When people come over, they always comment on her toy. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i bought this when she was six month old and even at two she still uses it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy
 from New York,  Nov 7, 2014

I brought this play piano for my grand daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this for our 5 month old son who absolutely loves it. He has spent hours entertaining himself with the piano at his feet and swiveling around to each side. We love the fact that the product will grow him. We are very happy we made this investment!Hou

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toy EVER
 from Windermere, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

This toy is the absolutely best investment I've made so far. My daughter is 6 months and she LOVES this toy, she spends hours playing by herself enjoying and exploring the toy! I have 2 other similar toys and she hates them, this is the only one she ca actually enjoy! I highly recommend it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful playground!
 from Elkhart IN,  Dec 30, 2012

I am very pleased with product and quick delivery. My 6 mo.grandson squealed with delight and played with all toys in 360 degree turns as well as stomping his feet to play foot keys too. He loves it, and I am very happy with the product and Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? brand new, it appears free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Warren, OH,  Dec 16, 2012

Have not used the product yet, but the price was cheaper at overstock and we would rather shop at overstock than babies r us. Shipping was fast and we are looking forward to putting the baby in it when he gets older.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 11, 2012

My 7 month old grandson loves this! It keeps him entertained and he has yet to grow tired of it! Great buy

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy assembly
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 18, 2012

I just received this toy yesterday and got it all assembled this morning all by myself without my husband's help. Normally I would wait until my husband sets it up but I couldn't wait to see how it would look. I can't believe how easy it was to set up and no need for screw drivers except to put the batteries in. The toy is very sturdy and stable, you wouldn't have to worry about your baby tipping over or the toy falling on the baby. It came little dirty even though the packaging appeared new not tempered with. But it looks like the dirt would come off easily. My daughter didn't really get to play much on it since it was her nap time as I got it all set up, but she seemed very intrigued and wanted to play with all the accessories. The price was definitely the best I've seen anyway and I think for the quality of the toy and how it was built, Overstock price is very reasonable. It didn't hurt that I waited until I got a promotional discount offer and paid at least 10% off the advertised price, and got additional 5% back with Club O.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So COOL!!!!
 from Tooele Utah,  Sep 2, 2012

This toy is soooo awesome, my baby loves it, the size wasperfect and it's toy that sh will grow into and will last a long time!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought