Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Entertaining Play Phone
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this for my 9 month old grandson. He always wants to play with our cell phone so I thought I would buy him one of his own. He likes it and plays with it often. I am always satisfied with Fisher-Price products and was happy with this purchase although I found it on sale for a cheaper price at a local department store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it!
 from Paulsboro, NJ,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my niece because she was sick. It shipped VERY quickly and my niece loves it. Cheered her right up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fisher-Price Laugh and Learn Smart Phone
 from CA,  Dec 15, 2012

A good interactive toy. Also, the price is right. Mostly for a toddler about 18 months.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but packaging was a bear!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fisher price smart phone
 from Elmira, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

My 8 month old really loves this phone always plays with it takes it everywhere with her the only thing I don't like about it is that the volume is more quiet than I would expect

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2014

The baby loved this toy easy to handle for little hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart phone
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 16, 2013

nice, my 1 yo loves it. A little thick though, for their tiny hands

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turn up the voulme
 from new york,  Jan 17, 2013

Nice toy the only problem is the volume is a little to low and everyone who has seen it even the kids agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Smart Phone
 from Lake Lotawana, MO,  Jan 17, 2013

Great toy. With all the adults and in some cases siblings having cell phones, this gives the little ones something to do other than jack up all the settings on a real phone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun for a baby
 May 15, 2015

My granddaughter loves this smart phone , she laughs when the music plays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 May 12, 2015

My granddaughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute smart phone
 May 2, 2015

Really cute detail & sound....a winner for our 2 yr. old little "grand"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby smart phone
 Apr 21, 2015

My little granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

another toy that's great for my 6 month old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My great granddaughter really took quickly to this Smart Phone. Can"t have a two-year-old not having her own phone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great toy for a little one to use so they leave parents phone alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SmRt phone
 from Mundelein, IL,  Nov 25, 2014

Grandson will love this for himself as he's always going after someone's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Smartphone
 from Overland Park Ks,  Nov 8, 2014

My 14 month old grandson was using every toy as a phone, so I decided to get him a great play phone. It has buttons to push, which he loves and sings songs and teaches him numbers and more. Highly recommend this learning toy for that age group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smilin Smart Phone
 from Jamaica, NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Nice toy phone for babies but the volume is very low & couldn't make it louder. Overall it's an ok toy:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smartphone
 from brooklyn n.y,  May 24, 2014

Nothing but smiles he love it . Thank you the products are safe and fun to play and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute- butvolume is too low.
 from Cartersville, GA,  Mar 29, 2014

Volume much too low. It seems to be a good learning toy if the volume were a little bit higher. The funny thing is that it was turned on before shipping and my husband heard it in the package. HA! Good one- overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought