Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Carseat!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 30, 2012

I chose these chairs to go in my husband's SUV for my twin boys because they were long lasting. They will grow with my boys so that was the biggest draw. In the rear facing mode, they take up more room than I thought but they were super roomy for my boys. They will take up less room when they're forward facing. It is very easy to get the boys in and out of the seats - the harness is very smooth. The fabric is sueded which I'd prefer it wasn't but I could tell that by the picture and bought them anyway. Love these seats!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, affordable car seat
 from Kansas,  May 22, 2012

Great car seat. I did lots of research before making our car seat purchase. Definitely pleased with how easy it was to install. Much easier than our infant seat. Fabric and padding looks to be super high quality and I expect it to "wear" well over the next few years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Manufacturer packaging. High quality construction of seats.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects. All materials in excellent shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Install for Camry
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 7, 2014

Easy install for both our Camry and SUV. You can install behind the driver's side without causing the driver to eat dashboard. Used for a one-year-old rear facing and recently forward facing for our two-year-old. Kiddo likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect carseat
 from Taylor, AZ,  Jul 4, 2014

First I'd like to say that when my son was born I was totally against the idea of a carry around infant car seat. They're heavy and on top of that I had a big baby! Plus I hated the fact that I would have to buy a new car seat for every transition stage. However, I was talked into buying one. When my son turned one I wanted a seat that would keep him rear facing for another year but get him through the rest of his car seat stages. We've had the car seat about 6 months and we all love it. It is a large car seat but we have an SUV and it fits perfectly. We felt like installation was pretty simple, but I struggle with tightening it down but my husband takes care of that for me. And because of its size and the fact that it can be difficult to tighten we bought one for each vehicle. The adjustments are easy and the car seat is very comfortable for my son. I would definitely recommend this car seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect car seat
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

I have two of these car seat for my grandson under one. He seems to be comfortable in it, whenever he is in it he falls asleep. It is rated for 110 lbs, so I won't have to buy another one. It reclines so easily, and easy to put baby in and out of it. It fits in my mustang (rear facing), with a seat slightly forward, because it is reclined somewhat.Not sure about the cup holder, not ready to use it yet. Nice looking car seat and looks easy to clean or wipe off. Overall I think it is a great purchase and last through his use in a car seat .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carseat
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Carseat has been used for my son since he was about 10 months. He is now 14 months. It was an easy transition from an infant carrier to this carseat. He loves it. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a bigger carseat for their child. Or just starting out. The only draw back if you are getting this as your first carseat would be, you have to completely unbuckle and take child out. Not like an infant carseat where you can just un clip the carrier and go.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Large Product But Easy to Learn
 from California,  Feb 2, 2013

The Evenflo All In One Car Seat has so far met our expectations. It is a very large car seat so those who purchase it should be prepared for the size and bulk. This is basically a car seat where once we have it installed we will not be moving it. The QuickLatch connectors are easy to install in our Nissan Cube, but it did take a fair amount of maneuvering. The shoulder straps are also very easy to adjust. We are currently using it as a Rear Facing Car Seat, but I am sure it will be able to withstand the test of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, Durable and Clean
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this car seat!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a great car seat. I did a lot of research before buying this one. My son is very happy with his seat. I love the reclining options so when he fall asleep his head is not bobbing around. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought