Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grandbaby loves this!!
 from Eastern WA,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I looked all over for a portable doorway jumper locally and could not find one. Overstock had this one and it is perfect. She started to use it at 5 months old and now at 9 months she is a jumping bean! Her parents secured a small 1x2x6inch board on their doorway for added strength as she started to jump more vigorously....she loves to be in it and will drag it out when she wants in it. So glad we bought it for her 5 stars!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 17, 2013

I had never bought a jumper for my older daughters, fearful that they may not be safe. I finally ordered this for my third daughter, and am so glad I did. It really has been a wonderful purchase. It does feel quite safe, and it provides a lot of entertainment for her as well as a little break for Momma. My baby LOVES this jumper, and so do my husband and I.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Houston,  Feb 27, 2013

This was a great deal! My baby is in love with the activity bar and I was able to attach a plastic mirror and several teething toys to the straps. Attaches very securely to the door frame. No complaints!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed big but my baby is on the petite side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Entertaining for my Baby!
 from Kansas City,  Nov 28, 2012

Love the toys it has on the front that way my baby stays entertained. It lights up and plays music when they touch the blocks. If you don't want the toys, the part comes off with a strap. Plus, it is excellent quality and easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 5 mon. +
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entertainment
 from Lancaster PA,  Sep 19, 2012

My DD loves the jumper even if she doesnt jump, she just walks in circles :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumper Activity
 from Milford NE,  Jul 26, 2012

Hung between kitchen and livingroom......lots of fun for a 7month old to keep tabs on mommy and still be happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly fun for our little one!
 from Northern Michigan,  Jun 26, 2012

We already owned another Jump & Go, in blue, that we've used with our other children. We've been very happy with its quality and durability, so when we had twins recently, we knew we needed another! Now, we own two Evenflo Jump & Go Doorway Jumpers. Not only are they strong and durable, but they provide hours of entertainment and exercise for the babies. We prefer this style to the ones without the activity tray, they seem more supportive and the babies enjoy them more. Definitely worth every cent!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for baby
 from Emmaus PA,  Apr 17, 2012

This is a reasonably priced fun toy for babies. It was very easy to assemble. My six month old granddaughter slid right in and started jumping. She didn't know whether to keep jumping or play with the toy attached. I would recommend it for 5-12 mos up to 24 lbs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great and lookis cute!
 from springfield illinois,  Mar 23, 2012

this was priced perfect and works very well and looks cute! much cheaper than buying the ones that sit on the ground and plus baby can really bounce alot higher and more freel in this than the ones that sit on the ground. great product

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Gainesville, VA,  Oct 21, 2011

Very safe product for a baby! if your baby is as active as mine, this will have her/him busy! I get to do stuff around the house knowing that my baby is safe, entertained and getting stronger in her legs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Trusty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled with it
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

These items were gifts for my great grandaughter. I have not seen them as of yet, however I will be seeing them soon. My grandaughter seems very pleased with them. I'm sure they are exactly what I ordered, pink and sweet. Thank you so much

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not seen it, as it was a gift, but the recipient seems very happy with the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it! Easy to install.
 from Blackfoot, ID,  Aug 26, 2011

We loved it for our Granddaughter who loves to bounce. Perfect just for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(244)
Back to top