Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful baby jumper
 from Boston,  May 16, 2012

My baby LOVES this jumper. We purchased this when she was 6.5 months old, and it was a little large for her, but she quickly grew into it. She laughs and happily jumps everytime she is in it. We removed the toy from the base, as we found that it was a distraction, and she jumps more when it is not there. It is nice that it is removable. We also take this jumper with us when we travel. It is light and easy to pack, and very easy to just "hang" on any door frame anywhere. Thus it offers a wonderful activity for her when we travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Fast Delivery
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Apr 9, 2011

My 9 month old grandson loves this jumper to pieces. He is entertained for long periods of time and laughs and bounces all over in it. It's the silliest thing to watch and he has a great time burning off some energy while we fold laundry or get some tasks done in the room with him.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, but Evenflor sent out a replacement sight away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2013

My baby felt off this stupid bouncer or jumper the first time he used it. the bottom part, where the bsby's legs goes, separated from the top, I was so upset that i throw it in the garbage. i wouldn't recommend it to nobody...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun item
 from connecticut,  Jan 5, 2013

I liked this product and the baby loves it. It's good quality , the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because it has 3 straps , two in the front and one in the back. They should have made it with four only because the back strap rubs against the babies head. Had it had 4, one on each corner, it would have been much better. But that's not overstocks fault. It's The way it was made by evenflo.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our son loves it
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2012

We have not used it much yet, as our son is just getting to the head stability he needs to use it. But, it came quickly, free of defects, with all parts and is a great item overall. Very happy with it so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OSFA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even flo Jump and GO Doorway jumper
 from Tuscaloosa, AL>,  Sep 14, 2012

This isaA fun toy for small children and hands free time for MOM!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Sterling VA,  Mar 16, 2012

My baby loves it. The music is a nice addition. It's safe. I don't have to be afraid its going to fall.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doorway jumper
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought the Jumper for my new grandson and he loves it. I researched and this brand is very safe and the use of it says it helps with strength and balance. I used one for my kids when they were little too. This one is excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jump jump
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

Our kids have all had one of these our first was a hand me down from a family of 2 and lasted through our first 2 children until our son jumped so much he rubbed through the cord!! We have replaced it with this one so far this one seems to be made with as much quality as the first one. So it should be in our house for many more years to come :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a great entertainer for baby!
 from Va Beach, VA,  Dec 15, 2011

We love this product for our baby! Some people had said it was hard to get baby in and out of the jumper but I have no problems at all. Baby is 7 months old and I put him in it (in which ever room I will be in) and can clean or fold and put away laundry, etc. I had something similar to this 10 years ago with my first child but this one has the tray with toys to help keep him entertained. I would highly recommend getting this.. and the price is RIGHT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doorway Jumper
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 10, 2011

My grandson absolutely LOVES this jumper. The musical buttons & lights on the tray toy keep him occupied & interested AND there is a volume button (& an off switch) which helps the adults in his life! The only drawback is that it's a little cumbersome getting in and out. After you master that, it's definitely worth what I paid for it to keep the little guy happy for a while - & get some good exercise for his legs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as expected for what I paid for the item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 9, 2011

Mama was so excited to get this as a shower gift. Her baby loves this thing After they come out of the swing this jumper helped keep the baby happy for a long time!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful bright colors!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bouncing Fun
 from Snyder, Texas,  Oct 25, 2011

This bouncer is so much fun for my 6 month old son. He was getting so bored with being on the floor playing all the time, so we purchased this for him, and he loves it! He took to it immediately and loves spending time bouncing and spinning, and it certainly helps me, as I can watch him but have my hands free to do other things. The little apple teether toy always falls off, but he is so busy playing with the other toys on the bouncer that he doesn't even miss it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Oct 15, 2011

I would throw all of my other baby toys in the trash if I could just have this jumper! My 5 month old absolutely loves it, and so do I as it was least expensive of all his toys. The toy tray with lights, music, and movable parts provides stimulation and entertainment for baby. There is an off button when the sound gets too much for mom, and its removable! I love, love, love this jumper and have already recommended it to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpin' Machine
 from Salt Lake City,  Oct 4, 2011

My 8-month-old son is absolutely bananas about this jumper. Watching him in it is such a treat. Putting him in it and taking him out, however, is a chore. If anyone has any tips on how to do this better, I would love to know. Also, it didn't actually fit any of the doorways in my 100-year-old house. My husband had to drill some solid pieces of wood into the door frame, which probably goes against all safety recommendations, but, hey, it's sturdy. When he outgrows it, we'll have some serious hole patching to do, but he's so crazy about it now that we don't mind. If only I could add a video review, you would see how happy it makes him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This doorway jumper seems to be really well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Everythign was in workign order.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doorway Jumper
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

Purchased item as shower gift. Not yet used, but mother-to-be was pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Apr 23, 2011

My son is currently 25inches long & 17lbs. He has had his jumper for about 2weeks and loves it. The little apple always falls off, but no biggie. It's easy to assemble, easy to put on & take off the door. It folds right down so cleaning up is a breeze. I'm very pleased.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT MADE IN THE USA
 from Itasca, IL,  Apr 19, 2011

I bought this specific item because it showed the it was MADE IN THE USA. However, when I received the product, the box showed MADE IN CHINA. I returned the item to Overstock. Customer Service was very helpful in returning the item, I just wish they would remove the MADE IN THE USA logo because this is MADE IN CHINA!

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Evenflo Jump & Go ABC123 Doorway Jumper. After researching your complaint, we realized that we had the incorrect information listed on our website. We have since removed the Made In USA logo from this product. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought