Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Bolivar, missouri,  Jul 28, 2012

This was a gift for our daughter and her first child. She loved it and so did we. Thanks for getting it to us so fast. It was exactly like the picture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo stroller
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2013

I am a mom of six and have owned just about every brand of stroller and type. From very expensive to cheap. This stroller so far (almost 4 months) is awesome. It is better than a $400 set I bought with baby #2. The colors are pretty but a nice deviation from the sickly over the top pinks and purples. It is light, fits very nicely in the back of our big expedition or our tiny fiesta so both big and little vehicles. The car seat is very easy to take in and out and the stroller folds and opens easily. An added plus if you have other little people getting out in a busy parking lot. The only down side and reason I gave it 4 stars are because we noticed the car seat doesn't fit in some standard restaurant car seat holders. But one of us is usually holding her instead of keeping our baby stuffed in the seat when we aren't in the car or walking around. However, the few times we tried to put her in and it didn't fit it was a little annoying. I would definitely purchase this set again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Flo Journey 300 Travel System in Marianna
 from Olympia, WA,  May 2, 2013

This is the cutest girl stroller around!! and amazing for the price.. it is SUPER easy to fold up and throw in the back of the car and it is a very safe stroller and an extremely safe carseat!!!! im sure my baby will LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller!
 from Vallejo, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

Great stroller, I haven't run into anyone else that has it. The car seat adjust easily and goes from the car to the stroller quickly. It has plenty of storage, a fresh look, folds easily and is light enough to get in the trunk without a problem !

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects and extremely easy to put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Whittier, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

My sister loved this for her baby shower gift. She got another stroller but feel in love with this one

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from New Mexico,  Mar 22, 2013

I looked every where for this item and it was the best price on line when comparing the products on other web sites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my niece baby shower and all I can say is "she LOVED it"!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo Marianna
 from pasco, wa,  Mar 3, 2013

I absolutely loved this item! It is definitely worth buying and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality! well worth it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 21, 2012

This is the exact same carseat/stroller combo at Wal-mart but it's $25 cheaper! So glad I found it before I bought from Wal-mart!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good overall
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2013

Happy with item overall. Only issue I have is that some of the parts are plastic and breakable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from NY,  Dec 3, 2013

She absolutely loves this stroller. For the baby she wanted something that was not overly pink and this fits the bill perfectly. The fact that it comes with a matching car seat is a bonus and for this price you can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seat & Stroller Duo
 from Kansas,  Nov 12, 2013

I wanted matching items and researched quite a few before settling on this one. Price was very reasonable, plus I used one of the online email coupons to get an even better deal. Car seat comes with a base also which I was not expecting (should read more closely I guess!). The base and car seat were easy to install. The stroller has minor assembly with wheels and handlebar (not done yet) but that should not be any problem. Colors are vibrant, products seem sturdy and should last. For what I spent on a car seat, base and stroller...very satisfied with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from dallas tx,  Oct 23, 2013

Carseat light. Stroller easy to open. Didnt like the way the sun visor part just dangles. Overall good product

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this as a gift and had it sent to her. She likes it a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top