Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this ExerSaucer.
 from York, PA,  Oct 15, 2012

I bought this for my son when he was 4-1/2 months old. He was (and still is) at the second leg level so he still has some room to grow with it. At first, he was not impressed with it and would start to cry after about 10 minutes but just a few short weeks later, he loves it. He plays with all the toys and can get a couple of them to his mouth, which he loves. He just started spinning the seat around so he can reach whichever toy he wants. He actually cries now when we take him out of it so I would say that he loves it, which makes me love it even more. This was some of the best money we spent and would recommend this to anyone with a baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It is sturdy and seems to be built well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from san antonio, tx,  Oct 10, 2012

My daughter is totally spoiled and hates being put down and this exersaucer allows me to put her down to make dinner, eat dinner, do laundry, etc. while keeping her entertained! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for older babies
 from GA,  Sep 26, 2012

My daughter is 8 months old and loves everything about this activity center!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent activity center for baby.
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

This Activity Center is great! Two of my grandchildren have now used it when they come to visit. When the babies are in it, I know they are safe. They love to discover the toys attached to the Activity Center are all around them and are within their reach. The toys stay attached and cannot fall to the floor (for me to pick up!). When the babies eventually discover that they can turn around in the Activity Center and see the different toys, rattles, etc., they are delighted! The older grandchild, while standing next to the Activity Center, loves to show her baby sister how the toys move and shake. This is a great product, and I am so glad that I bought it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is top quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have not seen any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jul 16, 2012

Great product, easy to assemble. Works great. Sturdy and strong.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun
 from Westminster, ca,  Jul 2, 2012

My daughter loves this and the price is great. Thanks overstock.com

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this exersaucer is great, My great grandson loves
 from Myrtle Creek, Oregon,  Jun 30, 2012

this is great for babies. you can adjust it as they grow. My great grandson just loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for baby!!!
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2012

This is a great product. My 6 month old loves all the toys. They are flexible enought for her to pull down to chew on. Also it's a great size. She is a petite baby and on its smallest level her feet touch the ground (unlike with another brand we have). Overall this is a great purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower gift
 from Nevada City, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought this for my niece for her shower gift, she loved it. Actually everyone at the shower loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a good buy
 from Macomb, MI,  Apr 11, 2012

My six month old grandson loves this great new toy. He is always busy turning around an playing with all the attached toys. Great because the toys don't end up on the floor with every touch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be pretty sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Tulsa OK,  Dec 14, 2011

Purchased for 5 month old grand nephew for whom I babysit. He is larger than most and wanted to be held a lot. I purchased so he would have somthing to entertain himself and not require constant holding. This is good most days, but after 15 minutes realizes he's not being held. I'm working on legthening the time as I fell (he is now 6 1/2 months) he should be able to have 30 minutes awake not being held. I would reccomend this toy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? child was 19 lbs, heavier than most 5 month olds, but uses well on middle and now highest setting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had about 6-7 weeks. Easy to assemble. Holding up well. I like that it slides over wooden floors easily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Activity Center
 from Southern California,  Dec 10, 2011

What an excellent alternative to a walker. Keeps baby alert and occupied while totally giving her a chance to build and stretch those leg muscles. I am so happy with this purchase and I LOVE to see and hear the laughs and giggles from my little one. Great Product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for money
 from Exmore, VA,  Nov 29, 2011

easy to put together, arrived quickly. baby of 4 months old able to sit up well in product. He is able to make the toys move and enjoys them making noises. It adjusts easily for growing child. recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My baby loves it.
 from CT,  Oct 11, 2011

I just got this product yesterday, but I already really like it, and my baby loves it. It has a lot of toys, and she seems to be interested in playing with all of them (she is seven months old). It was relatively easy to put together, and it was the best price I could find for this particular item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it!!!
 from Alabama,  Aug 4, 2011

Was a little hesitant at first that my son would like it after putting it together, but once I placed him in it, he immediately started playing. He actually likes it better than the walker he got and doesn't mind that his feet isn't touching the floor at times.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Mexico,  Jun 24, 2011

My baby grandson loves this. He isn't easily entertained normally but this keeps his attention for a while..

  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money for the extra toys
 from washington,  Jun 21, 2011

I have a very fussy 5 month old that is only happy in mommy's arms. This was the first item we purchased that he actually enjoyed being sat in (even if it was only for 15 minutes). It was well worth the money. The toys are flexible and easy for him to chew on. The assortment of toys are great, and the seat spins easily. He has not started to rock or jump in it yet, so I can't comment on that part.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This activity center is great.
 from Columbus, GA,  Jun 19, 2011

This product is great for occupying my little ones time. Glad I bought this one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were not any defects at the beginning, but my six month old was strong enough to pull the toys off the top of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Apr 2, 2011

I was so excited to find an exersaucer at such a great price. When we received it, I was so pleased! Lots of activities for our 6 month old...keeps her busy! I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's no music...
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 22, 2011

In the description it states that there's a variety of songs to help with development. No, there's not. Regardless, it is a decent ExerSaucer and pretty simple to assemble, (although there was also a mistake in the assembly instructions). There are no "bells and whistles" here, people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought