Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good toy
 from Washington state,  Aug 11, 2011

pretty good item--the toys on top are attractive, and they are sturdy-my baby can't break them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

My son LOVES this exersaucer (and so do I). It was really easy to assemble. The little toys are very entertaining to him and there are even a few of them that are made for teething (sanddollars & sea star). The seat removes easily for washing, as do the toys. My son had torticollis and developed a slight flat spot on his head, and his physical therapist had recommended we get an exersaucer so he wasn't laying down so much. He has been sitting in it since he was 8 weeks old (which is a little young...but his doctor recommended it with support)...he is now 5 and a half months and he still loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ExerSaucer
 from Stafford, VA,  Sep 9, 2011

My six month old grandson loves to bounce up and down. From the time we put him in it he is a happy boy. Definitly recommend this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo ExerSaucer Splash Active Learning Center
 from Woodstock, VT,  Aug 23, 2011

I think it's great. There are lots of toys to keep my grandchild entertained. He loves to jump and move in it and he can spin all around in all directions. It was easy to assemble and it is very light weight.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why didn't I buy this sooner?
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2011

This is a great activity center. The colors are vivid and bright and can be used for either a girl or a boy. It was incredibly easy to set up, from the time the box entered my house, my daughter was playing in it less than 30 minutes later. No tools required! The toys seem really durable and engaging. My daughter spends time in this each day and has fun with all the different shapes and sounds (the spinning toys make clicks and such). The adjustable height means that this will be usable for a long time. Really satisfied with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a fantastic "toy" the plastic is very thick, strong plastic that feels like it will be durable for this baby and more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo Exersaucer
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 2, 2011

My Grandson just loves the Exersaucer. It's wonderful for helping with his motor skills and learning to help keep him balanced and sitting straight. He's only 4 months old but he plays in the Exersaucer several times a day. I also like the fact that his feet can touch the bottom of the saucer so he is able to push and turn himself around in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo exersaucer
 from Big Rapids, MI,  Jan 1, 2011

love this, its super cute and our 5 month old son has a blast in it. The only thing I wish we had were the legs that our other exersaucer had to keep it from rocking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby loves it
 from upstate New York,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a great activity center and baby sitter for infants. I was surprised that it was much cheaper than any I had found in baby stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exersaucer
 from boston,ma,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought for my new grandson in California. He loves playing with all the attachments. Love that the height is adjustable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves it
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

I bought this for my 7 month old granddaughter. She learned to maneuver around it very quickly. She loves it! Great buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Utah,  Feb 17, 2013

My grandson loves his new saucer! He loves to suck on the toys and spin around and jump!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality! Outstanding colors!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far, so good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

My son loves it. I love that it wobbles, and when he first went in it, he couldn't flatten his feet on the base, but now you can see the wobbling has made him learn to balance and compensate for the movements. He really enjoys all the toys, and squeals when he is playing, and so does his buddy who comes over for play dates. It can usually keep my little man occupied for long stretches. He is 5 months old. I can see this being enjoyable for several more months.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I won't call it high quality because it's your normal plastic toy, but I think it will last through a couple kids uses.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh..
 from new york,  Feb 1, 2013

This is pretty boring. My son lost interest quickly as this isnt very interactive. Wish I'd sprung for somdething with some lights and music

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toy
 from NJ,  Jan 14, 2013

started using it from age 4 months old who is a little tall for her age. great exercise for the baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great activity center
 from Salem, OR,  Dec 13, 2012

Great entertainment for my grand kids. Brightly colored and many activities to keep them busy. Like that the seat rotates 360 degrees for easy access to everything for the child.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits our needs...
 from Vermont,  Nov 25, 2012

We needed a transition station when our little boy grew out of his swing and wasn't satisfied in his pack-n-play or bouncer anymore. This exersaucer works well. There is extra room on top to put his own toys, when he tires of the built-in ones. I would recommend this but keep in mind, it's big and bulky and doesn't travel well (doesn't fold down). It fit our needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenflo ExerSaucer Splash Active Learning Center
 from Greene, ME,  Nov 15, 2012

Reasonable price. My granddaughter loves it. Keeps her safe and happy while not in our arms. Does not bounce up and down that easily because of the way the spring set up was designed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Exersaucer has a good variety of toys
 from Great Midwest,  Nov 12, 2012

It's nice to have a safe place to entertain my 5 month old grandson when he wants to play. It has a good variety of toys and they aren't constantly on the floor to pick up. It wasn't hard to put together, I did it myself. I looked at a used ExerSaucer for $45.00 but decided for a few dollars more i could buy him a new one at Overstock. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend it to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exersaucer
 from Ohio,  Nov 5, 2012

We were looking for something for our 5 month old. There are plenty of activities and being sturdily built we knew he was safe. We would recommend this exersaucer..

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for our 5 month old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdily built, [plenty of engaging activities
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ExerSaucer is great!
 from PA,  Oct 29, 2012

I love this toy. And will be buying another one for my next grandchikd.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better then I thought ! High quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veratex Emoji Sheet Set
Today $20.99
Compare $32.56
Save 36%
(3)
Veratex On the Edge Sheet Set
Today $24.99
Compare $28.38
Save 12%
(7)
Back to top