Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this for a family member. Her baby loved it and it is in great shape to pass along to another family member or for her next baby. It is colorful, nice quality, and sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my 6 1/2 month old grandson, him and his parents live with me. I wanted a safer alternative to a walker. My grandson loves standing up and bouncing in this. He plays with the toys on there a little bit but we will also hand him other toys. I am glad he has this!

  • How accurate was the sizing? My 6 1/2 month old grandson uses it on lowest height and fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy mom
 from Pa,  Nov 11, 2012

From the moment I put the activity center together my daughter just love to play with it. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. It's very easy to put together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson loves this toy
 from Reston, VA,  Jul 13, 2012

I bought this ExerSaucer for my 7 months old grandson. He loves it. He has a similar one at home. He can be entertained for at least 20 minutes at a time. The toys on the saucer are very well made. This ExerSaucer is only good for infant who can sit up unassisted and hold his/her head up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy for our grandaughter!
 from Horton, Alabama,  May 30, 2012

We got this for our first grandchild. She seems to be fascinated by it. She will get lots of good play time in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exersaucer, jumper
 from Wilkes, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

My baby has been in this thing since he could barely sit straight, he absolutely loves it, and he is one and still uses it, he jumps like crazy in this thing, definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exersaucer
 from Waterbury, CT,  Feb 3, 2012

this was sent to my great niece for her baby. they do not live in Ct so I haven't seen it as yet. Only know what my niece told me. It's beautiful, the baby loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was just as I expected it to be. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome exersaucer
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 12, 2012

I didn't realize how big this thing was going to be. I love it. More importantly my son who is 5 months old loves it! The exercersaucer is bigger than the ones I hve seen at Walmart or Target. I would recommend, definately worth the money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my baby grandson loved it & so did his parents
 from Boston area, Mass,  Jan 6, 2012

this was the perfect gift for my 4 month old grandson. He loved it from the first second we sat him in it. I'm sure he'll have much fun and learn a great deal with this exersaucer. I would highly recommend it

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was perfect in every way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ExerSaucer for my grandaughter
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

My granddaughter loves it. She is 4 months old.Getting her out of it without upsetting her is the problem. It was shipped in less than a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ExerSaucer
 from Bethesda,MD,  Dec 2, 2011

I purchased the Evenflo ExerSaucer for my 4 month old grandson. This gives him freedom of movement and encourages him to try to reach for the different animals and toys attached to the tray. He loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from KS,  Aug 9, 2011

We think this is great for the price. Our daughter loves it so far!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We think this is great for the price. Our daughter loves it so far!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entertainer and lots of physical activity!
 from Lumberton,Tx,  Aug 1, 2011

My 5 month old grandson loves it! The colors are bright and the toys bring limitless entertainment for him. He does a lot of jumping and grabbing for the toys. He has now mastered his eye-hand coordination and spins himself around so he can see everyone. I like the fact that he gets a lot of physical exercise. Wish I would've bought this years ago for my first grandchild!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flying Saucer!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 22, 2011

tThis is a great item. The little ones love it. We originally purchased one for each of our grandsons - and now for our new little niece. They LOVE the spinning around - each time they stop a new toy is in front of them. We also scatter cherrios on the table and they love spinning - picking one up - eating it - then spinning again. Stay amused - always a pleaser!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evenflo saucer delux learning center
 from colorado,  Jan 7, 2011

my five month old grandaughter loves the toys on the tray because she can "eat " them without them falling off the tray. I love the non-mobile safety. The seat is a little mobile for her to change directions but I'm hoping it will loosen some for greater bounce.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top